Sign In
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
פקולטה למדעי הבריאות

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Division of Obstetrics & Gynecology
The Division of Obstetrics and Gynecology includes three Departments of Obstetrics and two Departments of Gynecology with several in-patient wards, a day-care clinic and specialized units, including IVF, infertility, gynecology-oncology and ultrasound. In addition, the Division manages outpatient clinics, emergency wards, operating theaters and a delivery ward. During the last year, the Departments performed 12,342 deliveries and more than 500 surgical procedures. In teaching, academic and research activities, members of the Division published 53 scientific papers and participated in national and international conferences and significant international scientific collaborations