Dean of Students

Prof. Moshe Kaspi, Tel: 08-6472370/1 moshe@bgu.ac.il

Head of Administration at the Dean's Office
Merav Yosef Solomon, Tel: 08-6472372 meravy@bgu.ac.il

Coordinator of the Dean of Students
Aviva Shahaf, Tel: 08-6472369/70 avivasha@bgu.ac.il 

Financial Aid Unit

• Financial Aid Supervisor - Dalia Mimon, Tel: 08-6472374 mimon@bgu.ac.il
• Unit Secretary - Yehudit Bustan, Tel: 08-6472373 bustan@bgu.ac.il
• Unit Secretary - Madi Siada, Tel: 08-6472373 siada@bgu.ac.il

Dormitories Unit

• Head of Dormitories Unit - Ella Sirpad, Tel: 08-6472366, meonot@bgu.ac.il
• Secretary of the Dormitories Unit - Yardena Yaakovi, Tel: 08-6472365, meonot@bgu.ac.il

Supervisors of the Buildings

• Supervisor of Dormitories C Services - Itzik Cabai, Tel: 08-6461678 cabali@bgu.ac.il
• Supervisor of Dormitories C Services - Moti Biton, Tel: 08-6461679 biton@bgu.ac.il
• Supervisor of Dormitories D Services - Erez Hadad, Tel: 08-6479442 hadadere@bgu.ac.il
• Supervisor of Dormitories D Services - Yizak Levanah, Tel: 08-6461677 yizak@bgu.ac.il

Unit for Student Advancement

​• Head of Student Advancement Unit - Shulamit Atias, Tel: 08-6472368 shcohen@bgu.ac.il
​• Assistant to Head of Student Advancement Unit - Anna Keslassy-Solomon,
  Tel: 08-6428810 keslassy@bgu.ac.il
• Secretary of Student Advancement, Coordinator for Students of Ethiopian Origin, Military Reserves 
  Coordinator - Maya Panker, Tel: 08-6479205 mpanker@bgu.ac.il
• Student Advancement Coordinator - Rachel Balaban Fromovicy, Tel: 08-6472367 rbf@bgu.ac.il
• Coordinator of Adjustments for Pregnant and Post-natal Women - Rachel Balaban Fromovicy,
  Tel: 08-6472367 babycoord@bgu.ac.il
• Coordinator of Workshops and Marathons - Yaron Russo, Tel: 08-477389 marathon@bgu.ac.il
• Social Worker, Coordinator for Achievements in High-tech, Conservation, Electrical Engineering and 
  Computers - Vered Briga, Tel: 08-6428194 brigav@bgu.ac.il
• Student Retention Coordinator: Software, Computer Sciences, Mathematics and Physics,
   Binyamin Nirel 08-6428824, nirelb@bgu.ac.il

Support Center Services

• Director of the Support Center, Anna Keslassy-Sultan - keslassy@bgu.ac.il
• Supervisor of the Technologies Room and Student Support - Nitsa Cohen, 
  Tel: 08-6472376 nitsac@bgu.ac.il
• Technological Coordinator - Arnon Shachar, Tel: 08-6472376
• Social Worker, Accessibility Coordinator - Pnina Israeli, Tel: 08-6428584 pninai@bgu.ac.il
• Social Worker, Accessibility Coordinator - Yael Feintuch , Tel: 08-6479202 gross@bgu.ac.il
• Coordinator of the Maala Program for the Prevention of Student Dropout - Michal Rusek - rusek@bgu.ac.il
• E-mail of the Medical Board for Students with Disabilities: medboard@bgu.ac.il

Learning Function Diagnostic Institute:

• E-mail of the Diagnostic Institute: diaginst@bgu.ac.il
Fax of the Diagnostic Institute: 08-6461682
• Supervisor of the Learning Function Diagnostic Institute - Hannah Mamo, Tel: 08-6479487 or 08-6479443 hannahm@bgu.ac.il
• Professional Director of the Diagnostic Institute - Haim Hadad haimhd@bgu.ac.il

Unit for Integration of Arab Students

• Maala Social Worker in Program for Minority Dropout Prevention - Ora Drory, Tel: 08-6428809 oradrory@bgu.ac.il
• Coordinator of the Maala Program for Minority Dropout Prevention - Hava Santo,
Tel: 08-6477388 kishner@bgu.ac.il
• Academic Advisor for Arab Student Affairs - Ayman Abu Amra, Tel: 08-6477844 aymanamr@bgu.ac.il

Career Center in collaboration with the Lauder Employment Center in the Negev

• Meital Tzur - Director of the Career Development Center, Tel: 08-6479589; Fax: 08-6477513, tzurm@bgu.ac.il
• Yael Mangel - Coordinator of Negev Employer Relations and career advisor for academicians with disabilities, tel: 08-8578781; Fax: 08-6477513, mangely@bgu.ac.il
• Sivan Tayar - Coordinator of Negev Employer Relations, Tel: 08-8578780; Fax: 08-6477513, sivanmor@bgu.ac.il
• Tali Zur Arie - Career and Specialties Advisor, Tel: 08-8578799; Fax: 08-6477513,etalyza@bgu.ac.il
• Oren Huberman - Specialist Occupational Psychologist, Tel: 08-8578799; Fax: 08-6477513, orenhub@bgu.ac.il

The Psychological Service Unit

• Director of the Student Psychological Service and Professional and Academic Guidance Unit,
Mr. Serchio Miskin - Specialist Clinical Psychologist, sfreud@bgu.ac.il
• Coordinator of the Psychological Service and Professional and Academic Guidance Unit - Ariela Sela, 08-6461088 psychserv@bgu.ac.il
• Psychiatrist, Dr. Alexander Kaptsan akaptsan@bgu.ac.il
• Specialist psychologist, Mrs. Tali Mirkin rmirkin@bgu.ac.il
• Occupational psychologist, Mrs. Aida Strognin aidas@bgu.ac.il
• Clinical psychologist, Mrs. Sigal Eden-Almogi edenalmo@bgu.ac.il

Rabbi of BGU Synagogue

• Rabbi of BGU Synagogue - Rabbi Gil Belizovski 08-6461737 rabbigil@bgu.ac.il