Feb. 24, 2021
20:00

Via Zoom



You are cordially invited to the
Virtual Dedication ​Ceremony of the Lorry I. Lokey Chemistry Building
at BGU's Marcus Family Campus 

Join us
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
8.00 pm Israel time; 1.00 pm EST; 10.00 am PST
at https://lp.vp4.me/c1io​

Moderator
Jeff Kaye, Vice President, Public Affairs and Resource Development

Remarks
Prof. Daniel Chamovitz, President
Prof. Gabriel Lemcoff, Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences​
Lorry I. Lokey, Guest of Honor

Virtual Tour of the Lorry I. Lokey Chemistry Building
Unveiling Ceremony
Affixing the Mezuzah

Lokey.jpg