Lloyd Goldman, United States

​Chairperson Eme​ritus​

Roy J. Zuckerberg, United States


Stephen Breslauer, United States
Sir Ronald Cohen, United Kingdom
Ellen Marcus, United States
Carol Saal, United States
Suzanne Zlotowski, United Kingdom

Chairperson of the Executive Comm​​​ittee

Yarom Ariav, Israel

Vice-Chairpersons of the Executive Committee

Dvora Tomer, Israel

Aharon Yadlin, Israel​​


Board of Governors Complete List​

The Annual Board of Governors Meeting website