​​​​​​​​​The Department of Computer Science offers five ​undergraduate tracks: 
  • > Computer Science 
  • > Bioinformatics
  • > Data Science
  • > Multimedia & Computer Games
  • > Software Engineering (with the Faculty of Engineering)

We also offer joint programs with the departments of Math, Chemistry, Physics, Geology and Electrical Engineering. In addition, we offer a minor in Computer Science for Humanities and Natural Sciences students. Ca​​ndidates are welcome to register to any of these tracks through the students registration page​.

We are committed to high teaching standards and believe that high admission criteria are important for their maintenance. Thus, the department admits only excellent candidates that are able to both cope and enjoy the challenging programs.​

BGU Candidates Site