Administrative Faculty​



Office of the Dean

PictureFilter
Name
  
Title
  
Email
  
Phone
  
Office
  

SHY_4399 (1).jpg​​

Prof. Miki MalulDeanmalul@som.bgu.ac.il08-6472775Building 14 Room 308

מוסי.jpg

Prof. Mosi RosenboimVice Deanmmm@bgu.ac.il08-6472228Building 15 Room 234

Ravit_Sharabi (2).jpg​​

Ms. Ravit SharabiExecutive Assistantfom.deanho@bgu.ac.il08-6472781Building 15 Room 207

Adi Dustar - עדי דוסטאר (FoM.PRC).jpg

Ms. Adi DustarMarketing and Digital Coordinator​fom.prc@bgu.ac.il08-6472728Building 15 Room 209

Faculty Administration

PictureFilter
Name
  
Title
  
Email
  
Phone
  
Office
  

IMG-20200223-WA0006 (1).jpg​​

Ms. Rachel GertelDirector of Administrationrgertel@bgu.ac.il08-6472241Building 15 Room 203

RikiG (1).jpg

Ms. Riki GershonAssistant to Director of Administrationfom.ahfa@bgu.ac.il08-6472250Building 15 Room 205

orlyst (1).jpg

Ms. Orly SteimanFaculty Secretaryfom.sec@bgu.ac.il08-6472190Building 15 Room 202

SmadarB (1).jpg

Ms. Smadar BravermanStudent Affairs Secretaryfom.sc1@bgu.ac.il08-6472027Building 15 Room 201

מזל אטדגי.jpg

Ms. Mazal AtedgiStudent Affairs Secretaryfom.sc2@bgu.ac.il08-6472252Building 15 Room 201

Leonid (1).jpg

Mr. Leonid PasterSystems Administratorlpaster@bgu.ac.il08-6472196Building 15 Room 08

pass (1).jpg

Mr. Amir BarSystems Administratoramirbar@bgu.ac.il08-6479736Building 15 Room 136

IsraelF (1).jpg

Mr. Israel FrumermanComputer Systems Engineerisraelfr@bgu.ac.il08-6472780Building 15 Room 204

anonymous.jpg

Ms. Michal MarzianoResearch Budget Coordinatorrbc@som.bgu.ac.il08-6472785Building 15 Room 308