Members as of 2019-2020 Academic Year


1. Dr. Ephraim Shoham-Steiner 鈥 Head of the Center: shohamst@bgu.ac.il

2. Prof. Amnon Raz-Krakotzkin鈥 鈥 Steering Committee Member: nono@bgu.ac.il

3. Prof. Cana Werman 鈥 Steering Committee Member: cana@bgu.ac.il

4. Prof. Jackie Feldman 鈥 Steering Committee Member: jfeldman@bgu.ac.il鈥

5. Prof. Michal Bar-Asher Siegal 鈥 Steering Committee Member: michal.barasher.siegal@gmail.com

6. Dr. Peter S. Lehnardt鈥 鈥撯 Steering Committee Member: peterl@bgu.ac.il鈥

7. Dr. Daniella Talmon Heller 鈥 Steering Committee Member: talmond@bgu.ac.il

8. Dr. Iris Idelson 鈥 Head of the JEWTACT鈥 ERC project: iris.idelson@gmail.com

 

9. Dr. Uri Shachar 鈥撯 Affiliate Faculty Member: urisha@bgu.ac.il

10. Dr. Erika Tritle 鈥 Post Doc Fulbright USIEF fellow: ejtritle@gmail.com


鈥11. Dr. Moshe Yagur鈥 - Post Doc: yagur@post.bgu.ac.il

12. Dr. Oded Steinberg - Post Doc: odedst@post.bgu.ac.il

13. Dr. Tirza Kelman鈥 - Post Doc: tirzak@post.bgu.ac.il
14. Dr. Sophia Shmitt - Post Doc: sophia.j.schmitt@gmail.com

15. Dr. Noga Libi Cohen - Post Doc: eshelli@post.bgu.ac.il

16. Na'aman Tal - Doctorate Student: naamant@post.bgu.ac.il鈥

 

17. Raya Even David鈥 - Administrative Manager: RayaED@bgu.ac.il

  

鈥婼upported by the I-CORE Program of the Planning and Budgeting Committee and the Israel Science Foundation