​​​​Members as of 2019-2020 Academic Year


1. Prof. Ephraim Shoham-Steiner – Head of the Center: shohamst@bgu.ac.il

2. Prof. Amnon Raz-Krakotzkin​ – Steering Committee Member: nono@bgu.ac.il

3. Prof. Cana Werman – Steering Committee Member: cana@bgu.ac.il

4. Prof. Jackie Feldman – Steering Committee Member: jfeldman@bgu.ac.il​

5. Prof. Michal Bar-Asher Siegal – Steering Committee Member: 
    michal.barasher.siegal@gmail.com

6. Dr. Peter S. Lehnardt​ –​ Steering Committee Member: peterl@bgu.ac.il​

7. Dr. Daniella Talmon Heller – Steering Committee Member: talmond@bgu.ac.il

8. Dr. Iris Idelson – Head of the JEWTACT​ ERC project: iris.idelson@gmail.com

9. Dr. Uri Shachar –​ Affiliate Faculty Member: urisha@bgu.ac.il

10. Dr. Erika Tritle – Post Doc Fulbright USIEF fellow: ​ejtritle@gmail.com

​11. Dr. Moshe Yagur​ - Post Doc: yagur@post.bgu.ac.il

12. Dr. Oded Steinberg - Post Doc: odedst@post.bgu.ac.il

13. Dr. Tirza Kelman​ - Post Doc: tirzak@post.bgu.ac.il
14. Dr. Sophia Shmitt - Post Doc: sophia.j.schmitt@gmail.com

15. Dr. Noga Libi Cohen - Post Doc: eshelli@post.bgu.ac.il

16. Na'aman Tal - Doctorate Student: naamant@post.bgu.ac.il​

17. Raya Even David​ - Administrative Manager: RayaED@bgu.ac.il

  

​Supported by the I-CORE Program of the Planning and Budgeting Committee and the Israel Science Foundation