​​​​​CSoC's ​​​Steering Committee ​​​​​​​​​Members​:

1. Prof. Daniella Talmon-Heller – CSoC Director,

​​Department of Middle East Studies​: talmond@bgu.ac.il​ ​

Daniella.png


2. Prof. Amnon Raz-Krakotzkin,

Department of ​Jewish Historynono@bgu.ac.il

Nono Raz Krakotzkin.jpg


​3. Prof. Cana Werman,

Department (Head)​ of Jewish History: cana@bgu.ac.il ​

Cana Warman.jpg


4.Prof. Ephraim Shoham-Steiner

Department of Jewish History: shohamst@bgu.ac.il

Effie.jpg







5. Prof. Jackie Feldman,

Department of Sociology and Anthropoloy: Jackiefeld@gmail.com

Jackie Feldman.JPG


6. Prof. Michal Bar-Asher Siegal,

Department of Jewish ​Thought: michal.barasher.siegal@gmail.com

מיכל בר-אשר סיגל.jpg


7. Prof. Nimrod Hurvitz​,

Department of Middle East Studies​nhurvitz@bgu.ac.il​



​8. Dr. Peter S. Lehnardt,

Department of Hebrew Literature​: peterl@bgu.ac.il​

Peter Lehnardt.jpg

9. Dr. Uri Z. Shachar​,

Department of General History: urisha@bgu.ac.i​l