鈥婼teering Committee 鈥嬧嬧嬧嬧嬧嬧嬧嬧婱embers鈥 of the Center for the Study of Conversion and Inter-Religious Encounters:

1. Dr. Ephraim Shoham-Steiner 鈥 CSOC Director, department of Jewish History: shohamst@bgu.ac.il 

Effie.jpg







2. Prof. Amnon Raz-Krakotzkin, department of 鈥婮ewish Historynono@bgu.ac.il

Nono Raz Krakotzkin.jpg
3. Prof. Cana Werman, department of Jewish History: cana@bgu.ac.il 鈥

Cana Warman.jpg
鈥4. Prof. Jackie Feldman, department of Sociology+Anthropoloy: Jackiefeld@gmail.com 

Jackie Feldman.JPG
5. Prof. Michal Bar-Asher Siegal, department of Jewish 鈥婽hought: michal.barasher.siegal@gmail.com

诪讬讻诇 讘专-讗砖专 住讬讙诇.jpg

6. Prof. Nimrod Hurvitz, department of Middle East Studies鈥nhurvitz@bgu.ac.il鈥 


鈥7. Dr. Peter S. Lehnardt, department of Hebrew Literature鈥: peterl@bgu.ac.il鈥

Peter Lehnardt.jpg
8. Dr. Daniella Talmon Heller, department of Middle East Studies鈥: talmond@bgu.ac.il鈥 

Daniella.png