M.Sc. Students​AdvisorE-mail
Avneri AdiProf. Sigal Abramovichadiav@post.bgu.ac.il
Adam AharonDr. Itay Havivaharonmj@gmail.com
Elhadad AlonProf. Yaron Katziralonelh@post.bgu.ac.il
Eshed YahelDr. Gilad Antleryaheles@post.bgu.ac.il
Ashkenazi LeeronProf. Sigal Abramovichleerona@post.bgu.ac.il
Blaer AlmogProf. Michael Tsesarskyblaer@post.bgu.ac.il
Bar Dayan NadavProf. Yaron Katzirnadab@post.bgu.ac.il
Gabrieli TomProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzortomgab@post.bgu.ac.il
Gal EranProf. Orit Sivaneranq@post.bgu.ac.il
Glechman YonatanProf. Michael Tsesarskyglechman@post.bgu.ac.il
Gruber AvivProf. Michael Tsesarskyavivgrub@post.bgu.ac.il
Hellman AmitDR. Roni Kamaiamithell@post.bgu.ac.il
Hennig HaranProf. Yaron Katzirharanhe@post.bgu.ac.il
Havusha KobiProf. Liran Gorenkobihavu@post.bgu.ac.il
Topaz AmirDr. Yuval Bonehamirtop@post.bgu.ac.il
Cohen Peretz AnaelProf. Sigal Abramovichanaelcoh@post.bgu.ac.il
Lotem NoamProf. Orit Sivanlotem@post.bgu.ac.il
Ofri OmriDR. Roni Kamaiomrio@post.bgu.ac.il
Funaro EranProf. Sigal Abramovichfunaro@post.bgu.ac.il
Koral HadarProf. Sigal Abramovichhadarko@post.bgu.ac.il
Riemer SydneyDr. Gilad Antlerriemer@post.bgu.ac.il
Raifman GadProf. Roi Granot
raifmang@post.bgu.ac.il