PhD Students​AdvisorE-mail
Avetisyan Khoren​​Prof. Sigal Abramovichavestisy@post.bgu.ac.il
Baram AlmogDR. Roni Kamaibaramalm@post.bgu.ac.il
Ben Shitrit AmitDr. Alexey Kamishnybensamit@post.bgu.ac.il
Kenigsberg ChenProf. Sigal Abramovichchenken@post.bgu.ac.il
Harel ElhananProf. Liran Gorenelhananh@post.bgu.ac.il
Himan Passah EliProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzorelihim@post.bgu.ac.il
Frid MichaelDR. Roni Kamaifridmich@post.bgu.ac.il
Gordin YairProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzorgordiny@post.bgu.ac.il
Vigderovich HanniProf. Orit Sivanhannil@post.bgu.ac.il
Manda SnehaProf. Sigal Abramovichmanda@post.bgu.ac.il
Hamawi MatanyaProf. Liran Gorenmatanya.ham@gmail.com
Sadeh MaytalDr. Itay Havivmaytalsa@bgu.ac.il
Tomas Dr. Alexey Kamishnytomas.grijalva@comunidad.unam.mx
Morad DoronProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzormoradd@post.bgu.ac.il
Neumeier AlromYaelDr. Gilad Antlerneumeier@post.bgu.ac.il
Oren OmerDr. Itay Havivomeror@post.bgu.ac.il
Nativ RonProf. Liran Gorenronnat@post.bgu.ac.il
Willson Levy RebeccaDr. Ofra Klein-Ben Davidrwillson.enviro@gmail.com
Shiner MatanDr. Ofra Klein-Ben Davidshinerm@post.bgu.ac.il
Fox SthephenProf. Yaron Katzirsthephen@post.bgu.ac.il