​​​​​​Dr. Erez Golan

Head of the Nano-Fabrication Center​​​

golaner@bgu.ac.il


​​Levana Mizrahi

Administrative Manager​ & Coordinator for Industry Activities

levanam@bgu.ac.il​ 

Rakefet Samueli

Coordinator for BGU and Academic A​ctivities​​

samuelir@bgu.ac.il ​

Dr. Yacov Bernstein

Senior Fabricator and R&D Engineer

yacovb@bgu.ac.il

 

Avraham Reiner

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

reiner@bgu.ac.il


Alexander Kozlovsky    

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

kozalex@bgu.ac.il


Nadav Aharon    

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

nadavah@bgu.ac.il


Dr. Asi Solodar

Head of Nano-photonics and Optoelectronics and E-beam lithography R&D

asisolo@bgu.ac.il​


Dr. Michael Belman

Technology and R&D Planner

mbelman@post.bgu.ac.il​


Yuri Kolesnikov

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

yurako@bgu.ac.il


Andrey Yurechenko

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

andreyyu@bgu.ac.il


Shai Shmuel Isaac

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

shisaac@bgu.ac.il


Alfred Sacharovich

Maintenance Engineer

alfovich@bgu.ac.il


Vladamir Farber

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

farberv@post.bgu.ac.il


Amit Yosefi

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

amityos@post.bgu.ac.il



Itzik Maman 

Maintenance Engineer

mmn@bgu.ac.il​


Ofir Stolovits         

Computing Engineer

ofirst@exchange.bgu.ac.il