• Pinchas Sapir Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management

  • Joyce and Irving Goldman Medical School
  • Goldman Sonnenfeldt School of Sustainability and Climate Change
  • Albert Katz International School for Desert Studies
  • Kreitman School of Advanced Graduate Studies
  • Leon and Mathilde Recanati School for Community Health Professions


  • Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research
  • Feher Institute for Public Policy and Management
  • French Associates Institute for Agriculture and Biotechnology of Drylands
  • Hubert H. Humphrey Institute for Social and Cultural Research
  • Igel Nutrition Research Institute
  • Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology
  • Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Institute for Social Leadership
  • Dr. Louis Nathanson Radiological Institute
  • National Institute for Biotechnology in the Negev
  • Swiss Institute for Dryland Environmental and Energy Research
  • ​Zuckerberg Institute for Water Research


  • Conrad and Chinita Abrahams-Curiel Department of Foreign Languages and Linguistics
  • Haim Doron Division of Community Health
  • Goldstein-Goren Department of Jewish Thought
  • Avram and Stella Goldstein-Goren Department of Biotechnology Engineering
  • Albert Katz Department of Dryland Biotechnologies
  • May Elting Korn Department of Health in the Community
  • Marco and Louise Mitrani Department for Desert Ecology
  • Shraga Segal Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics
  • Harry and Abe Sherman Oncology Department
  • Charlotte B. and Jack J. Spitzer Department of Social Work
  • Els Wyler Department of Dryland Agriculture
  • Alexandre Yersin Department of Solar Energy and Environmental Physics


  • S. Daniel Abraham International Center for Health and Nutrition
  • Robert H. Arnow Center for Bedouin Studies and Development
  • Azrieli Center for Israel Studies
  • Azrieli National Centre for Autism and Neurodevelopment
  • Bengis Cente​​​r for Desert Aquaculture
  • Bengis Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
  • Doris and Bertie Black Center for Bioenergetics in Life Sciences
  • Jacob Blaustein International Center for Scientific Cooperation
  • Blechner Center for Catalysis and Process Development
  • M.R. Bloch Center for Research in Coal Technology
  • Hubert Burda Center for Innovative Communications
  • Cashvan Equine Center
  • Corob Center for Medical Sciences
  • J.R. Elyachar Center for Studies in Sephardi Heritage
  • Kappy and Eric Flanders National Palliative Care Resource Center
  • Lynne and William Frankel Center for Computer Sciences
  • Moshe David Gaon Research Center for Ladino Culture
  • Tamar Golan Africa Centre
  • Morris Goldstein - Benefactor of the Department of Economics
  • Goldstein-Goren Center for Jewish Thought
  • Benzion Sundel Hersh Center of Community Health and Primary Care
  • Chaim Herzog Center for Middle East Studies and Diplomacy
  • Hurst Family Center for Community Leadership Development
  • Ira Center for Business, Technology and Society
  • Isan Center for Comparative Medicine
  • Paul Ivanier Center for Research in Robotics and Production Management
  • Lord Jakobovits Center for Jewis​h Medical Ethics
  • Kessel Salinity Center for Agricultural Biology
  • Aaron Klug Integrated Centre for Biomolecular Structure
  • Jacques Loeb Centre for the His​​​​tory and Philosophy of the Life Sciences
  • Martin-Springer Center for Conflict Studies​
  • Moshe Mirilashvili Center for Food Security in the Desert
  • Phillippe Monaster Center for Economic Research
  • Newman In​formation Center for Desert Research and Development
  • Pearlstone Center for Aeronautical Engineering Studies
  • Moshe Prywes Center for Medical Education
  • Sidney R. and Esther Rabb Center for Holocaust and Redemption Studies
  • Gershon Rivlin Computerized Information Center
  • Erna and Georg R. Rothstein Child Development Center
  • Edmond J. Safra Center for the Design and Engineering of Functional Biopolymers
  • Reimund Stadler Minerva Center for Mesoscale Macromolecular Engineering
  • Els Wyler Center for the Peaceful Utilization of Natural Resources
  • Zandman Center for Microelectronic Thick Film Technology
  • Zlotowski Center for Neurosciences


Sylvia A. Brodsky Psychological Walk-In Service
Ginsburg-Ingerman Overseas Student Program
Lillian and Larry Goodman Open Apartments Program
Keren Moshe Leadership Training Program
Sol A. Leshin BGU-UCLA Joint Research Program
Mandel Social Leadership MBA Program
Toby Mower Curriculum for the Prevention and Treatment of Addiction
The Writer’s House in Honor of Amos Oz
Pratt Foundation Fellowships
Woodman-Scheller Israel Studies International Program