Aliza Zarkazarka@bgu.ac.il
Beery Yaacovbeeryya@bgu.ac.il
Ben Freihoffbernard@bgu.ac.il
Domonic Standingdb_standing@yahoo.com
Liron Summerfield liron.stu@gmail.com
Mariela Leidermanl.mariela@gmail.com
Natalie De Falconatdefalco@gmail.com
Nitsan Dotannitsandotan@bgu.ac.il
Noga Sikronsikron@bgu.ac.il
Nurit Novoplanskynuritnov@bgu.ac.il
Shosh Didididis@bgu.ac.il
Tamar Sinaisinaita@bgu.ac.il
Tania Gandlergendler@bgu.ac.il
Udi Zurgiludizu@post.bgu.ac.il
Yuval Shanishaniyuv@bgu.ac.il