​​Last nameFirst NameCountryHost at BIDRE-mail address
​Singh​AnuradhaIndiaDr. Vered Zinannusingh1206@gmail.com
​Xu​Haiyan​ChinaDr. Ido Regevxuhaiyan2013@ruc.edu.cn
​Arland Oscar​Michelle​IndiaProf. Simon Barakmic.arland@gmail.com
CnaaniAlonIsraelDr. Vered Zinlonoosh@gmail.com
Alors Rodriguez
David
Spain
Prof. Sammy Boussibad.alors@gmail.com
NayakSagarIndiaProf. Dina Zilbergnayaksagar@gmail.com
Bekturova
Aizat
​Kazakhstan
Prof. Moshe Sagi
aizatbekt@gmail.com
​Oliveira​Milena​BrazilDr. Neomi Tel Zurphdmilenaoliveira@gmail.com
Khadka
Janardan
Negeria
Prof. Giedeon Grafi
janardankhaka@post.bgu.ac.il
Kokabi​Kamilya​KazakhstanProf. Inna Khozinkokabi@post.bgu.ac.il
DubeyArvind Kumar​IndiaProf. Moshe Sagiarvindbiotech28@gmail.com
​Shavit​Reut​IsraelDr. Vered Zin​reuts1@gmail.com
​Yergaliyev​Timur​KazakhstanProf. Shimon Rachmilevitchtimyerg@gmail.com
​De Falco​Natalie​Israel/ItalyProf. Shimon Rachmilevitch​natdefalco@gmail.com
​Kool​Deliana​Netherland​Prof. Nurit Agam​deliana@post.bgu.ac.il