Last nameFirst NameCountryHost at BIDRE-mail address
VisserAnna-NevaGermanyDr. Ilya Gelfandanna-neva.visser@mail.de
TiwariPoonamIndiaProf. Moshe Sagitpoonam.rs@gmail.com
LeylandBenUSAProf. Inna Khozinleyland@post.bgu.ac.il
NayakSagarIndiaProf. Dina ZIlbergnayaksagar@gmail.com
OliveiraMilenaBrazil
Prof. Noemi Tel-​Zur, Prof. Shimon Rachmilevitch
phdmilenaoliveira@gmail.com
DubeyArvind KumarIndiaProf. Moshe Sagiarvindbiotech28@gmail.com
KoolDelianaNetherlands
Prof. Nurit Agamdeliana@post.bgu.ac.il
FernandezPerrine MargueriteFranceProf. Naftaly LazarovitchPerrine.m.fernandez@gmail.com
EdwingDemangeatFranceDr. Ilya GelfandEdwige Demangeat ed.demangeat@gmail.com
AchintyadoluiIndiaProf. Inna Khozinachintya86@gmail.com
ZhadyrassynNurbekovaKazakhstanProf. Moshe Sagizhadyrassyn.nurbekova@gmail.com
SongChaoChinaProf. Aaron Faitsc502632899@gmail.com
VermaShikhaIndiaProf. Shimon Rachmilevitchshikha204verma@gmail.com
VermaPankaj KumarIndiaProf. Aaron Faitpankajverma66@gmail.com
RameshkumarRamakrishnanIndiaProf. Noemi Tel-Zurr.rameshkarthick@gmail.com
VikasTrishla ShalibhadraIndiaProf. Gideon Grafistrishlajain@gmail.com
WilkmanEric MicahelUSADr. Ilya Gelfandewilkman@protonmail.com
SureshbabuMarriboinaIndiaProf. Inna Khozinmsuresh.biochem@gmail.com
KhatriKusumIndiaProf. Moshe Sagikusumkhatri213@gmail.com
MarquesAlexandreBrazil
​Prof. Aaron Fait,
Prof. Simon Barak
alexandremarx@gmail.com
LabrousseCamilleFrance
Prof. Nurit Agam,
Prof. Arnon Karnieli
camille.m.labrousse@gmail.com
SalvoldiManuelIsraelProf. Arnon Karnielimanuel.salvoldi@gmail.com
IgnatTimeaHungaryProf. Arnon Karnielitimea.ignat@gmail.com
SilverMichaIsraelProf. Arnon Karnielisilverm@post.bgu.ac.il
Cohen-ZadaAviv leeIsraelProf. Arnon Karnieliavivlee@post.bgu.ac.il