​​Rafi Adaradarafi@gmail.comDept. of Public Health - Gerontology
Prof. Yaa​cov Bachnerbachner@bgu.ac.il
Dept. of Public Health - Gerontology​
Prof. Dan Blumbergvpdrd@bgu.ac.ilVice-President for Research and Development
Prof. Sara Carmelsara@bgu.ac.il
​Director of the Center (CMRA) Dept. of Public Health
Prof. Mark A. Clarfieldmarkclar@bgu.ac.ilHead, Medical School for International Health
Prof.Tzvi Dwolatzkytzvidov@gmail.comPsychogeriatrics
Dr. Offer Edelsteinoffere@bgu.ac.il Dept. of Social Work
Nahum Elhaielnahum@gmail.comDept. of Public Health - Gerontology
Dr. Vadim Fraifeldvadim.fraifeld@gmail.com;Immunology and Microbiology
Dr. Ana-Veronica Friedveraf@clalit.org.ilGeriatrics Division
Prof. David Galinsky (Emeritus)galinsky@bgu.ac.il;Geriatrics Division
Dr. Alexander Gerstenalex.gersten@gmail.comDept. of Physics
Dr. Leeat Granekleeatg@gmail.comDept. of Public Health - Gerontology
Prof. Jacob Kaplansky (Emeritus)moshiko@bezeqint.netClinical Pharmacology
Prof. Amos Katzamoskatz@bgu.ac.ilDean of the Faculty of Health Sciences
Dr. Devora Liebermandvoral@bgu.ac.ilGeriatrics Division
Prof. Itzik Melzeritzikm@bgu.ac.il;Dept. of Physiotherapy, Recanati School for Community Health Professions
Prof. David Newmannewman@bgu.ac.il​,Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Galit Nimrodgnimrod@bgu.ac.il;Communications
Dr. Zohar Nir ​
Dept. of Nursing, Recanati School for Community Health Professions
Prof. Norm O'RourkeORourke@bgu.ac.il​
Dept. of Public Health - Gerontology
Prof. Esther Paranparan@bgu.ac.ilFaculty of Health Sciences
Dr. Doron Sagidsagi@bgu.ac.ilSociology of Health & Gerontology
Dr. Nili Yosef-Selasela173@zahav.net.ilDept. of Public Health - Gerontology
Prof. Danit Shahardshahar@bgu.ac.il;Dept. of Public Health, International Center for Health and Nutrition
Prof. Shraga Shany (Emeritus)​shany@bgu.ac.il;Biochemistry
Dr. Hava Toveltovelh@bgu.ac.il;Sociology of Health & Gerontology
Prof. Marina Wolfsonwolfson@bgu.ac.ilMicrobiology & Immunology