​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 
 
Name   Unit   E-mail Address Work Telephone
Abdulaev, NarminaSocial Sciences Reading Roomnarmina@bgu.ac.il6477937
Al-hmada, Sahar Circulation alhma​da@bgu.ac.il 6461412
Ayali, OrtalPeriodicals ortalay@bgu.ac.il 6461406
Bagramyan, Tigran IT tigranb@bgu.ac.il 6461403
Ben-David, Dvora Administration dmendel@bgu.ac.il 6461402
Boger, Lucie Circulation boger@bgu.ac.il6461412
Dayan, Josifa Periodicals yodayan@bgu.ac.il 6461416
Degtyr, Maria Bindery and Tagging degtyarm@bgu.ac.il 6461417
Elkayam, HilaHumanities Reading Roomhilayot@bgu.ac.il 6461419
Feigenbaum, Noam Judaism and Israel Reading Roomnoamfei@bgu.ac.il6461438/9
Geller, Ilona Library Directorigeller@bgu.ac.il 6461432
Grinblat, Mariana Science collection- Librarian in chargemgrinbla@bgu.ac.il 6461422
Hacham, Zehava Periodicals Coordinator zhacham@bgu.ac.il 6461406
Haham, Galit Cataloging ghaham@bgu.ac.il 6461407
Hanoch, DanITdhanuka@bgu.ac.il6461403
Ilani, Michal Cataloging & Classification Coordinatorimichal@bgu.ac.il6461410​​
Karmel, VladaBindery and Taggingkvlada@bgu.ac.il6461417
Katz, Elena Circulation katse@bgu.ac.il6461412
Katz, Elina Judaism and Israel - Librarian-in-charge elinak@bgu.ac.il6461438/9
​Kfir, Hadar
​​Humanities Read​ing Room
kfirh@bgu.ac.il
6461420
Khaskin, ValerieHumanities Reading Room

khaskin@bgu.ac.il

6461419​​​
Kishon, Meirav
​Cataloging ​
kishonm@bgu.ac.il
​​6461407
Kolav, Aliza Circulation alizak@bgu.ac.il 6461437
Landzbaum, Iris Social Sciences Reading Room irisla@bgu.ac.il 6461405
Levy, Janna Acquisitions Coordinator jlevy@bgu.ac.il 6461408
Lovtsov, Olga Social Sciences Reading Room olgalu@bgu.ac.il 
6477939
Leshem, DoritAlma Coordinatordleshem@bgu.ac.il6428360
Marzuk, Haya
Tuviyahu Archives
​​marzukh@post.bgu.ac.il
​6461425
Mordehai, Aliza Acquisitions maliza@post.bgu.ac.il6461408
Moshenberg, Ellen Engineering collection- Librarian in chargeellen@bgu.ac.il 6477532​
Mullokandov, Laura 
Alma Coordinator 
lauram@bgu.ac.il 6428143
Nutkovich, Orly ​Catalogingorlynut@bgu.ac.il 6461438/9
Pinkas, Michal Public Services  – Section Headpinkasm@bgu.ac.il 6461418
Punchik, Julia Cataloging jpunchik@bgu.ac.il 6461407
Ravenna, Gavriel Cataloging gabyravena@walla.com
6461407
Romanovsky, ArielCataloging arielrom@walla.com6461407
Saban, Fany Administration fanys@bgu.ac.il
6461404
Shafir, Svetlana Circulation svatlana@bgu.ac.il 6461412
Shaked, HemdaAquisitions & Periodicals  hemdas@bgu.ac.il6461408
Shechtman, Tamara Periodicals shechtma@bgu.ac.il6461416
Shemesh-Boterashvili, Hanit Social Sciences Reading Room - Librarian-in-charge shemeshb@bgu.ac.il 6461405
Suker, Ariela Social Sciences Reading Roomsariela@bgu.ac.il 6477939​
Tal, Itzhak IT Department - Section Head iztal@bgu.ac.il 6461403
​Tissona, Yossi
​Technical Services - Section Head
​ytissona@bgu.ac.il​
​6461415
Tzadik, Alona Circulation/Interlibrary loan yankov@bgu.ac.il 6461411
van Moppes, DoritScience and Engineering Reading Roomdvm@bgu.ac.il 6477532
Vazana, Mira Tuviyahu Archives - Director of the Archives mvazana@bgu.ac.il 6428240
Viko, Edith Circulation viko@bgu.ac.il 6461412
Yevelson, Anna Humanities Reading Room - Librarian in Chargeannay@bgu.ac.il 6461420
Yakubov, IrineCataloging​yakubov@bgu.ac.il
6461407