Name

Department

Advisors

Topic

Mail

Ayelet Davidi 


Ayelet Davidi- MSC.png 

Industrial Engineering & Management

Prof. Sigal Berman

 

Reducing compensations and pathological synergies in subject with stroke

 

ayeletd@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Lee-Hee Drory

Lee-hee Drory- MSC.png
 

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. David Zarrouk

 

Wave-Like Motion on Compliant Surfaces

 

leeheed@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Shmulik Edelman

Shmulik-Edelman.jpg
 

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Amir Shapiro

Analysis and motion planning for hyper - redundant tendon driven robot arm

shmulike@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Dana Erez

Dana Erez- MSC.PNG
 

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. David Zarrouk

 

A Two Vehicle Underground SLAM System

 

dana.erez@gmail.com

 

Asher Fredman

Asher Fredman- MSC.png
 

Computer Science

 

Dr. Freifeld​​ Oren

 

Diffeomorphisms in Deep Learning

 

asherfredman@gmail.com

 

Shir Kashi

Shir Kashi- MSC.jpg
 

Physical Therapy

Dr. Shelly Levy-Tzedek

 

A Machine-Learning algorithm for a closed-loop robotic rehabilitation system for stroke​

shirkas@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Hadar Lackritz

Hadar Lackritz- MSC.jpg
 

Industrial Engineering & Management

Prof. Sigal Berman

 

Motion analysis of stroke survivors

 

hadarlac@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Yuval Litvak

YuvalLitvak- MSC.png
 

Industrial Engineering & Management

Dr. Armin Biess

& Dr. Aharon Bar Hillel

 

 

litvaky@post.bgu.ac.il

 

 

​Binyamin Manela

Binyamin Manela- MSC.png
 

​Industrial Engineering & Management

​Dr. Armin Biess

​Deep reinforcement learning for a robotic assembly task in simulation

manelab@post.bgu.ac.il

Tamara Markovich

Tamara
 

Industrial Engineering & Management

Prof. Tal Oron-Gilad

 

Feedback loop in HRI

tamaraa@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Nir Meiri

Nir Meiri- MSC.png
 

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. David Zarrouk

 

Flying, Driving and water crawling sprawl robot

 

nrmeiri@gmail.com

 

Lily Sror

Lily Sror- MSC.png
 

Industrial Engineering & Management

Prof. Sigal Berman

 

Error augmentation for upper limb rehabilitation for stroke survivors 

sror.lily@gmail.com

 

Omri Sarig

Omri Sarig- MSC.png
 

Industrial Engineering & Management

Prof. Yael Edan

Developing a Robotic System for Physical Training of Older Adults

sarigomr@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Yarden Zohar

Yarden zohar- MSC.JPG
 

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Amir Shapiro

Robotic Manipulation: Task and Motion Planning

 

yardenzo60@gmail.com