​Name
​E-Mail
​CV
​Prof. Gideon Oron​

​gidi@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
​Prof. Dimitri Golenko-Ginzburg

​dimitri@bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Vladimir Guntar
​galita@bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Shaul Paul Ladany 

​​ladany@bgumail.bgu.ac.il​
​Prof. Ehud Menipaz 
​ehudm@bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Zilla Sinuany-Stern

zilla@bgu.ac.il
​CV-Link​
​Prof. Nachum Finger
​fingern@bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Joseph Pliskin 

​​jpliskin@bgumail.bgu.ac.il


​​Prof. Nava Pliskin
​pliskinn@bgu.ac.il

​Prof. Lea Fridman 
​leaf@bgumail.bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Ephraim Korach
​k​​orach@bgumail.bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Haim Shore
​shor@bgu.ac.il


​Prof. Helman Stern 
​helman@bgumail.bgu.ac.il


​Prof. David Shinar
​shinar@bgu.ac.il