Sign In
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
הפקולטה למדעי הטבע


The Faculty of Natural Sciences

The faculty was established in 1970 and includes six departments:
Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics, Chemistry,
Life Sciences, Geological and Environmental Sciences.
All the departments in the faculty grant
B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D degrees.
Dean of the faculty:
Prof. Jiwchar Ganor


Office of the Dean
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Phone: 972-8-6461633
Fax: 972-8-6472954