Sign In
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
הרשות למחקר ופיתוח



Prof. Taleb Mokariof the Department of Chemistry and the Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology successfully submitted a proposal to the European Research Council to develop proofs of concept of a water oxidation catalyst and a water purification filter based on inexpensive, abundant and versatile hierarchical structures of inorganic nanomaterials (HSINs).​