Management

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
​Josh Peleg​CEO​​08-698​3044​​jpeleg@bgu.ac.il​
Ilana Yehezkel-IudanovOffice Manager08-6983044yo​danov@bgu.ac.il

Business Development Engineering and Exact Sciences

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
​Zafrir Levy​Senior VP Engineering & Exact Science​08-6983038​zafrirl@bgu.ac.il​​
Ira GolubBusiness Development Project Manager​​​08-6983038iragol@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Amiram PorathBusiness Development Exact Sciences & Engineering08-6983046amiramporath@bgu.ac.il
Danny ShteirBusiness development Chemistry, Materials & Nano Technology​08-6983039dshtaier@bgu.ac.il  ​

Business Development Bio-Pharma & Bioconvergence

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
Dr. Galit Mazooz PerlmuterVP Business Development Bio-Pharma & Bioconvergence08-6983031galitmp@bgu.ac.il
​Dr. Anat Shperberg-Avni​Business Development Bio-Pharma & Bioconvergence​08-6983043anatsav@bgu.ac.il

Business Development, Climate-Tech & Agriculture​

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
Shirley Sheffer HoffmanVP Business Development, Climate Tech (Water, Energy, Agriculture, Foodtech)054-4213583sheffers@bgu.ac.il
​Anat Pesok​Business Development Climate-Tech  & Agriculture​​​08-6983044​anatpes@bgu.ac.il​​

Patents

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
Dr. Naomi Siew-Efrat​VP Intellectual Property08-6983032nomsiew@bgu.ac.il​
Dorit LowingerPatent Paralegal08-6983040doritl@bgu.ac.il

Finance & Accounting

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
​Dganit Ya'ari, CPA​CFO​08-6983035​ydganit@bgu.ac.il
Zina NevlevSenior Accountant​08-6983039nevelevz@bgu.ac.il
Inna SalidarAccounting Manager​08-6983037salidari@bgu.ac.il
Orit WeitzmanAccountant and Financial Customer Relations08-6983036oritw@bgu.ac.il

Entrepreneurship

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
Dana GavishVP Entrepreneurship050-9930715​danag@bgu.ac.il​
Shila CohanimHead of Ecosystem Collaborations052-5673303shilac@bgu.ac.il

Legal & Marketing

Name
  
Position
  
Phone
  
Email
  
​Daniel ​Rosenthal, CPA​Contracts Administrator​08-6983044​​danros@bgu.ac.il
Tal HayounLegal Counsel ​08-6983044talhayou@bgu.ac.il​
​Mia Vorobenko​MARCOM​08-6983044​miav@bgu.ac.il​