​​​​



Management
​Josh Peleg
​CEO
​​08-698​3044  
​​jpeleg@bgu.ac.il​
Ilana Yehezkel-IudanovOffice Manager 08-6983044yo​danov@bgu.ac.il       




Business Development Engineering and Exact Sciences

​Zafrir Levy
​Senior VP Engineering & Exact Science
​08-6983038
zafrirl@bgu.ac.il​
Ira GolubBusiness Development Project Manager​​​08-6983038iragol@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Amiram PorathBusiness Development Exact Sciences & Engineering  08-6983046amiramporath@bgu.ac.il
Danny ShteirBusiness development Chemistry, Materials & 
Nano Technology
08-6983039dshtaier@bgu.ac.il  


Business Development Bio-Pharma & ​Bioconvergence
Dr. Galit Mazooz PerlmuterVP Business Development Bio-Pharma & Bioconvergence08-6983031galitmp@bgu.ac.il
​Dr. Anat Shperberg-Avni
​Business Development Bio-Pharma & Bioconvergence
​08-6983043
​​
anatsav@bgu.ac.il  


Business Development, Climate-Tech & Agriculture​
Shirley Sheffer HoffmanVP Business Development, Climate-Tech & Agriculture 054-4213583sheffers@bgu.ac.il   
Anat Pesok
Business Development Climate-Tech  & Agriculture​
​08-6983044
anatpes@bgu.ac.il​​   


Patents
   
Dr. Naomi Siew-EfratVP Intellectual Property 08-6983032
nomsiew@bgu.ac.il
Dorit Lowinger Patent Paralegal08-6983040doritl@bgu.ac.il   


Finance & Accounting 
​Dganit Ya'ari, CPA
​CFO
​08-6983035
ydganit@bgu.ac.il   
Zina NevlevSenior Accountant
08-6983039nevelevz@bgu.ac.il
Inna SalidarAccounting Manager
08-6983037salidari@bgu.ac.il
Galina SemenovAccounting, Innovation Authority Programs08-6983036sgalina@bgu.ac.il



Entrepreneurship
Dana GavishVP Entrepreneurship 050-9930715​
danag@bgu.ac.il​   
Or SantoHead of Ecosystem Collaborations050-6484330santoo@bgu.ac.il​​
​​

​Legal & Marketing
Daniel ​Rosenthal, CPA
​Contracts Administrator
​08-6983044
​​danros@bgu.ac.il     
Tal Hayoun
Legal Counsel ​
08-6983044
talhayou@bgu.ac.il​     
​Mia Vorobenko
​MARCOM
​08-6983044
​miav@bgu.ac.il​    

​​