Business Development Engineering and Exact Sciences

Ira GolubBusiness Development Assistant Engineering and Exact Sciences 08-6983038iragol@bgu.ac.il
Amiram PorathBusiness Development, Engineering and Exact Sciences 08-6983046amiramporath@bgu.ac.il
Danny ShteirBusiness Development, Engineering and Exact Sciences 08-6983039dshtaier@bgu.ac.il
Zafrir LevyVP Business Development Exact Sciences08-6983038zafrirl@bgu.ac.il
Avi StruganoBusiness Development, Applied research funds 052-3386788strugano@zahav.net.il


Business Development Bio-Pharma

Liat Mentesh Business Development Analyst, Bio-Pharma08-6983030liattobi@bgu.ac.il
Anat SpherbergBusiness Development Bio-Pharma08-6983043anatsav@bgu.ac.il
Galit Mazooz PerlmuterVP Business Development Bio-Pharma08-6983031galitmp@bgu.ac.il


Business Development, Cleantech, Energy, Water and Agriculture

Shirley Sheffer VP Business Development, Cleantech, Energy, Water and Agriculture 054-4213583sheffers@bgu.ac.il


Patents

   
Naomi SeiwVP Intellectual Property 08-6983032nomsiew@bgu.ac.il
Sarah GreenbergPatents Coordinator08-6983033sarahgr@bgu.ac.il
Dorit Lowinger Paralegal patents08-6983040doritl@bgu.ac.il


Finance & Accounting 

Zina NevlevAccounting Manager08-6983039nevelevz@bgu.ac.il
Inna SalidarAccounting  & Lab services 08-6983037salidari@bgu.ac.il
Galina SemenovAccounting, Innovation Authority Programs08-6983036sgalina@bgu.ac.il
Dganit Ya'ariCFO08-6983035ydganit@bgu.ac.il


Entrepreneurship

Dana GavishVP Enrepreneurship & Marketing08-6983034danag@bgu.ac.il
Roy David KimchiCactus Capital 054-8055563roy@cactus.capital
Or SantoHead of Ecosystem Collaborations050-6484330santoo@bgu.ac.il
Mia VorobenkoEnrepreneurship staff08-6983047miav@bgu.ac.il


Management

Ruthy MasselOffice Manager 08-6983044ruthysal@bgu.ac.il
Josh PelegCEO08-6983044jpeleg@bgu.ac.il