​​Dr. Erez Golan

Head of the Nano-Fabrication Center

golaner@bgu.ac.il​​

 

Yehudit Reizner

Administrative Manager

reizner@bgu.ac.il


Rotem Manor

Leading & coordinator for BGU and academic activities

rotemmei@bgu.ac.il


Elina Rubinov

Maintenance manager 

chockler@bgu.ac.il


Dr. Yacov Bernstein

Senior Fabricator and R&D Engineer

yacovb@bgu.ac.il

 

Avraham Reiner

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

reiner@bgu.ac.il


Alexander Kozlovsky    

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

kozalex@bgu.ac.il


Nadav Aharon    

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

nadavah@bgu.ac.il

Rakefet Samueli

Fabricator and R&D Engineer 

samuelir@bgu.ac.il​

 

Dr. Arcady Gershanik

Technology and R&D Planner

arcady@bgu.ac.il

Alfred Sacharovich

Maintenance Engineer

alfovich@bgu.ac.il


Itzik Maman 

Maintenance Engineer

mmn@bgu.ac.il​


Ofir Stolovits         

Computing Engineer

ofirst@exchange.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Michael Rosenblit

Nanophotonics and Optoelectronics Leader

rmichael@bgu.ac.il