Skip to content
The
Nano-Fabrication Center

 

Dr. Erez Golan

Head of the Nano-Fabrication Center
golaner@bgu.ac.il
 

Benny Hadad

Projects Manager, Litho Process Leader (E-beam Lithography)

benyimin@bgu.ac.il

 
Rotem Manor
Leading & coordinator for BGU and academic activities
rotemmei@bgu.ac.il

 

Yehudit Reizner

Administrative Manager

reizner@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Michael Rosenblit

Nanophotonics and Optoelectronics Leader

rmichael@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Yacov Bernstein

Senior Fabricator and R&D Engineer

yacovb@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Arcady Gershanik

Technology and R&D Planner

arcady@bgu.ac.il

 

Costa Abarbanel

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

costaab@bgu.ac.il

 

Avraham Reiner

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

reiner@bgu.ac.il

 

Avihay Habibi

Fabricator and R&D Engineer

habibi@bgu.ac.il

 

Yogev Hadad
Fabricator and R&D Engineer
hyogev@bgu.ac.il

 

Alexander Kozlovsky   
Fabricator and R&D Engineer
kozalex@bgu.ac.il

 

Yury Turkulets

Maintenance and Safety Facility Manager

yurytu@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Alexander Moldavskiy

Process Control and Maintenance Engineer

moldavsa@bgu.ac.il

 

Ilia Wehman

Administrator Assistance
iliawe@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Ofir Stolovits        
Computing Engineer
ofirst@exchange.bgu.ac.il

 

Michael Pasamanik
Technolog and R&D planner
pmichael@bgu.ac.il

Itzik Maman
Maintenance Engineer
mmn@bgu.ac.il