## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS – IYUNIM VOLUME 33, 2020

- Dr. Ram Yehoshua Adut, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
- Prof. Deborah Bernstein, Department of Sociology, University of Haifa
- Dr. Uri Cohen, School of Education, Tel Aviv University
- Dr. Chen Friedberg, Department of Middle East and Political Science, Ariel University and the Israeli Institute of Democracy
- Dr. Aharon Kampinsky, Department of civics, Efrata College
- Dr. Ofer Kenig, Department of Multidisciplinary Studies,
  Ashkelon Academic College and the Israeli Institute of Democracy
- Tal Lento, Department of Political Science, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
- Dr. Dan Naor, Department of Middle East and Political Science, Ariel University
- Dr. Talia Pfefferman, Faculty of Management, Tel Aviv University
- Prof. Yair Seltenreich. Department of Multidisciplinary Studies,
  Tel Hai Academic College
- Roy Weintraub, School of History, Tel Aviv University