Research areas within brain and cognitive sciencesEmailDepartmentName
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationgalila@bgu.ac.ilClinical Biochemistry and Pharmacology
Galila Agam
Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitation, System Neuroscienceyaela@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyYael Amitai
Cognitive Neuroscience, System Neurosciencegaliaa@bgu.ac.ilPsychologyGalia Avidan
System Neurosciencerazouz@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyRony Azouz
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neurosciencebecko@bgu.ac.ilPhilosophyOri Beck
Cognitive Neurosciencedoritb@bgu.ac.ilForeign Literatures and Linguistics
Dorit Ben shalom
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, Cognitive Robotics and Neuro-engineering, System Neuroscience, Neuroethologyben-shahar@cs.bgu.ac.ilComputer ScienceOhad Ben-Shahar
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationanatbz@bgu.ac.ilLife SciencesAnat Ben-Zvi
Theoretical and Computational Neuroscienceberend@cs.bgu.ac.il1. Mathematics. 2. Computer Science. Daniel Berend
Cognitive Neuroscienceandreabergerbgu@gmail.comPsychologyAndrea Berger
Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationsigalbe@bgu.ac.ilIndustrial Engineering and ManagementSigal Berman
Cognitive Neuroscienceybitan@bgu.ac.il Health Policy and ManagementYuval Bitan
Cognitive Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationjcwikel@bgu.ac.ilSocial Work & Center for Women's Health Studies and PromotionJulie Cwikel
Cognitive Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitation, System Neurosciencedinshi@bgu.ac.ilPsychologyIlan Dinstein
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, System Neurosciencedonchin@bgu.ac.ilBiomedical EngineeringOpher Donchin
Theoretical and Computational Neurosciencedana@cs.bgu.ac.ilComputer ScienceDana Fisman
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscienceilya@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyIlya Fleidervish
Cognitive Neuroscienceorenfr@cs.bgu.ac.ilComputer ScienceOren Freifeld
Cognitive Neurosciencenfresco@bgu.ac.ilBrain and Cognitive SciencesNir Fresco
Cognitive Neurosciencekobig@bgu.ac.ilSoftware and Information Systems EngineeringKobi Gal
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationgitler@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyDaniel Gitler
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationhavag@bgu.ac.ilPhysiologyHava Golan
Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, System Neurosciencegolomb@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyDavid Golomb
Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitation​handelza@.bgu.ac.il​Physical Therapy​​Shirley Handelzalts
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationhmichal@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyMichal Hershfinkel
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationadriani@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyAdrian Israelson
Cognitive Neuroscience, Molecular and Cellular Neuroscienceshirak@post.bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyShira Knafo
Cognitive Neuroscienceyakirl@bgu.ac.ilPhilosophyYakir Levin
Neuroethologylibersat@bgu.ac.ilLife SciencesFrederic Libersat
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, Cognitive Robotics and Neuro-engineering​mshachar@bgu.ac.il​Biomedical Engineering​​Shachar Maidenbaum
Cognitive NeurosciencenmeiranPsychologyNachshon Meiran
System Neuroscienceidanmen@bgu.ac.ilPublic HealthIdan Menashe
Theoretical and Computational Neuroscienceymiller@bgu.ac.ilChemistryYifat Miller
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationalonmon@bgu.ac.ilThe Shraga Segal dept of Microbiology, Immunology and GeneticsologyAlon Monsonego
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitation, Cognitive Robotics and Neuro-engineeringnisky@bgu.ac.ilBiomedical EngineeringIlana Nisky
Clinical biochemistry and pharmacology​​ohanaeh@bgu.ac.il​Clinical Biochemistry and Pharmacology​​Ehud Ohana
Theoretical and Computational Neuroscienceuvp@cs.bgu.ac.ilComputer ScienceYuval Pinter
Cognitive Neurosciencereggevn@bgu.ac.ilPsychologyNiv Reggev
System Neuroscienceresnikj@bgu.ac.ilLife SciencesJennifer Resnik
Cognitive Neurosciencetsadeh@bgu.ac.ilCognitive and Brain SciencesTalya Sade
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, System Neuroscience, Neuroethologyronensgv@bgu.ac.ilLife SciencesRonen Segev
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationsekler@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell Biology
Israel Sekler
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscienceyshahar@bgu.ac.ilSoftware and Information Systems EngineeringYuval Shahar
Cognitive Neuroscience, Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, Cognitive Robotics and Neuro-engineering, System Neuroscience​shrikio@bgu.ac.il​Brain and Cognitive Sciences​​Oren Shriki
Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience, System Neuroscienceshmaoz@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyMaoz Shamir
Cognitive Neuroscience, Neuroethologynadavsh@bgu.ac.ilLife ScienceNadav Shashar
Cognitive Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitation, System Neuroscienceshmuelof@bgu.ac.ilCognitive and Brain Sciences
Lior Shmuelof
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationtoiber@bgu.ac.ilLife SciencesDebra Toiber
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience​vatineg@bgu.ac.il​Physiology and Cell Biology​​Gad Vatine
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscienceofery@bgu.ac.ilLife Sciences
Ofer Yifrach
Molecular and Cellular Neurosciencenoamz@bgu.ac.ilLife SciencesNoam Zilberberg
Theoretical and Computational Neurosciencerrtammy@ee.bgu.ac.ilElectrical and Computer EngineeringTammy Riklin Raviv
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationclaude@bgu.ac.ilPhysiology and Cell BiologyClaude Brodski
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience, Neurobiology of Diseases and Rehabilitationfleisher@bgu.ac.ilClinical Biochemistry and PharmacologySigal Fleisher-Berkovich​​