M.Sc. Students​AdvisorE-mail
Aruatz NimrodProf. Shimon Feinsteinarvatz@post.bgu.ac.il
Ashkenazi LeeronProf. Sigal Abramovichleerona@post.bgu.ac.il
Avneri AdiProf. Sigal Abramovichadiav@post.bgu.ac.il
Bar HadasProf. Jiwchar Ganorbarrh@post.bgu.ac.il
Ben Eliyahu NirProf. Sigal Abramovichnirbene@post.bgu.ac.il
Ben Shitrit AmitDr. Alexey Kamishnybensamit@post.bgu.ac.il
Broner NadavDr. Liran Gorenbroner@post.bgu.ac.il
Chaldekas OrenDr. Itay Havivchaldeko@post.bgu.ac.il
Cohen Peretz AnaelProf. Sigal Abramovichanaelcoh@post.bgu.ac.il
Cohen TalProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzor &Dr. Roni Kamaital7@post.bgu.ac.il
Elhadad AlonProf. Yaron Katziralonelh@post.bgu.ac.il
Elul MichalProf. Orit Sivanelul@post.bgu.ac.il
Gabrieli TomProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzortomgab@post.bgu.ac.il
Goldberg AlinaDr. Michael Tsesarskyalinago@post.bgu.ac.il
Gruber AvivDr. Michael Tsesarskyavivgrub@post.bgu.ac.il
Hamawi MatanyaDr. Liran Gorenhamawim@post.bgu.ac.il
Hennig HaranProf. Yaron Katzirharanhe@post.bgu.ac.il
Kraus ErezProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzorkrausere@post.bgu.ac.il
Krausik FlorenciaDr. Roi Granotflorenci@post.bgu.ac.il
Koral HadarProf. Sigal Abramovichhadarko@post.bgu.ac.il
Levi DekelProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzor & DR. Roni Kamailevidek@post.bgu.ac.il
Mazar EladProf. Yossef Hodara Hatzoreladmaza@post.bgu.ac.il
Ofri OmriDR. Roni Kamaiomrio@post.bgu.ac.il
Raifman GadDr. Roi Granotraifmang@post.bgu.ac.il
Riemer SydneyDr. Gilad AntlerSydney.rimer@gmail.com
Shaul RacheliDr. Alexey Kamishnyyusupov@post.bgu.ac.il
Shimony RoeyDr. Michael Tsesarskyshimonyr@post.bgu.ac.il
Yorshenski OmerProf. Orit Sivanomeryo@post.bgu.ac.il