​​​E-mailTelephoneAdvisorPh.D​ Students
avestisy@post.bgu.ac.il054-44395661Dr. Alexey KamishnyAvetisyan Khoren
baramalm@post.bgu.ac.il054-5999539Dr.Roni KamaiBaram Almog
benashem@post.bgu.ac.il050-7741956Dr.Itay Haviv    Ben Asher Matan
valeriab@post.bgu.ac.il054-4518269Dr. Alexey KamishnyBoyko Valeria
buchtav@post.bgu.ac.il054-9788183Dr. Alexey KamishnyBuchshtav Tamir
netagins@post.bgu.ac.il052-2467275Dr.Roi GranotDembo Neta
eliamit@post.bgu.ac.il054-6557502Prof. Yaron KatzirEliyahu Amit
sthephe@post.bgu.ac.il​
054-5219321Prof.Yaron KatzirFox Sthephen
fridmich@post.bgu.ac.il -----
Dr.Roni KamaiFrid Michael
gordiny@post.bgu.ac.il052-5512509
Prof.Yossef Hodara Hatzor  Gordin Yair
elhananh@post.bgu.ac.il053-4295977Dr. Liran GorenHarel Elhanan
elih3014@gmail.com052-9254479Prof. Yossef Hodara Hatzor  Himan Passah Eli
chenken@post.bgu.ac.il09-9576185Prof. Sigal AbramovichKenigsberg Chen
irinakur@post.bgu.ac.il052-3095861Dr. Alexey KamishnyKurashova Irina
elanl@post.bgu.ac.il054-6474806Dr. Liran GorenLevy Elan
moradd@post.bgu.ac.il08-6517197
Prof.Yossef Hodara Hatzor  Morad Doron
ronnat@post.bgu.ac.il08-9278710Dr. Liran GorenNativ Ron
omeror@post.bgu.ac.il054-9768710Dr.Itay HavivOren Omer
reissam@post.bgu.ac.il052-6239052Prof. Jiwchar GanorReiss Amit
maytalsa@post.bgu.ac.il050-8565525Dr.Itay HavivSadeh Maytal
shinerm@post.bgu.ac.il054-4969304Dr. Ofra Klein Ben DavidShiner Matan
shitrit@post.bgu.ac.il054-7497349Prof. Orit SivanShitrit Omri
shakedst@post.bgu.ac.il054-5648904Prof.Orit SivanStain Shaked
tadirr@post.bgu.ac.il054-6747376Prof. Sigal AbramovichTadir Roni
dannati@post.bgu.ac.il050-6371291Prof. Sigal AbramovichTitlboim Danna
hannil@post.bgu.ac.il08-6497593Prof. Orit SivanVigderovich Hanni