adrian.png 

Prof. Adrian Israelson

Physiology and Cell Biology

Steering Committee


adriani@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 432

Tel: +972-8-6477343

Read More

agam.png 

Prof. Agam Galila

Psychiatry


galila@bgu.ac.il 

 

Read More

aladjem20.7.jpg 

Prof. Aladjem Mayer

Electrical & Computer Engineering

aladjem@ee.bgu.ac.il

Building 33, Room 114

Tel: +972-08-647 2409

Read More/Lab Site

Amitai.png 

Prof. Amitai Yael

Physiology and Cell Biology

Head  - The Inter-Faculty Brain Sciences School

yaela@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 421

Tel: +972-8-6477329

Read More

AuerbachJudy.jpg 

Prof. Auerbach Judy

(Emeritus)

Psychology


judy@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 97 Room 101

Tel: +972-8-6477002

AvidanGalia2.jpg 

Prof. Avidan Galia

Psychology


galiaa@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 215

Tel: +972-8-6428518

Read More

azouzrony2.jpg 

Prof. Azouz Rony

Physiology and Cell Biology


razouz@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 447

Tel: +972-8-6479851

Read More

simona.png 

Dr. Bar-Haim Simona

Department of Physical Therapy

Motor control and rehabilitation lab 


barhaims@bgu.ac.il

Tel: +972-8-6477271

Read More

Aharon Bar-Hillel.jpg

Dr. Aharon Bar-Hillel

Industrial Engineering and Management

barhille@bgu.ac.il

Bldg.16 Room 240

BenshaharOhad1.jpg 

Prof. Ben-Shahar Ohad

Head of Department

Computer Science

ben-shahar@cs.bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 37 Room 114

Tel: +972-8-6477868

Read More

BenShalomDorit4.jpg 

Dr. Ben-Shalom Dorit

Foreign Literatures and Linguistics


doritb@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 74 Room 507

Tel: +972-8-6472329

Read More

BergerAndrea1.jpg 

Prof. Berger Andrea

Psychology

andrea@bgu.ac.il

Tel: +972-8-6428504

Read More

BergmanSigal2.jpg 

Prof. Berman Sigal

Industrial Engineering & Management


sigalbe@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 16 Room 247

Tel: +972-8-6479785    

Read More

BirnbaumRamon1.jpg 

Dr. Birnbaum Ramon

Life Sciences 


ramonb@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 40 Room 105

Tel: +972-8-6479178

Read More

BrodskiClaude3.jpg 

Dr. Brodski Claude

Physiology and Cell Biology


 claude@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 343

Tel: +972-8-6477320

Read More

CohenHagit-pic2.jpg 

Prof. Cohen Hagit

Psychology


hagitc@bgu.ac.il

Tel: +972-8-6401742

 

Read More

DinsteinIlan1.jpg 

Prof. Dinstein Ilan

Psychology


dinshi@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 216

Tel: +972-8- 6428766

Read More

shlomi-dolev new.jpg

 

 

 

 

Prof. Shlomi Dolev

Computer Science

dolev@cs.bgu.ac.il

 Bldg. 37 Room 501

Tel: +972-8-6428119 

DonchinOpher1.jpg

Prof. Donchin Opher

Head of Department

Biomedical Engineering


donchin@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 63 Room 124

Tel: +972-8- 6479665

Read More

FleidervishIlya1.jpg 

Prof. Fleidervish Ilya

Physiology and Cell Biology


Ilya@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 423

Tel: +972-8-6477335

 Read More

FriedmanAlon1.jpg 

Prof. Friedman Alon

Physiology and Cell Biology


alonf@bgu.ac.il

Tel: +972-8-6479879/884

Read More/Lab Site

GanelTzvi2.jpg 

Prof. Ganel Tzvi

Psychology


tganel@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 211

Tel: +972-8-6428515

Lab Site

Gedalin Michael1.jpg 

Prof. Gedalin Michael

Physics


gedalin@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 54 Room 326

Tel: +972-8-6461645

Gitler2.jpg 

Dr. Gitler Daniel

Physiology and Cell Biology

gitler@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 431

Tel: +972-8-6477332

Read More 

GolanHava1.jpg 

Prof. Golan Hava

Physiology and Cell Biology


havag@bgu.ac.il

Pathology Bldg. Room 326

Tel: +972-8- 6479962

Read More

GolombDavid5.jpg 

Prof. Golomb David

Chair  

Physiology and Cell Biology

 

golomb@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 427

Tel: +972-8-6477325

Gilead Michael1.jpg 

Dr. Gilead Michael

Psychology

michaelgilead@gmail.com

Bldg. 98 Room 212

Tel: +972-8-6424389

 

Gueron Sela Noa1.jpg 

Dr. Gueron-Sela Noa

Psychology

gueron@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 96 Room 413

Tel: +972-74-7795182

 HenikAvishai2.jpg

Prof. Henik Avishai 

Psychology

(Emeritus)

henik@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 95 Room 003

Tel: +972-8-6472677

Read More

 HershfinkelMichal1.jpg

Prof. Hershfinkel Michal

Head of Department

Physiology and Cell Biology

hmichal@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 339

Tel: +972-8-6477318

 KesslerYoav1.jpg

Dr. Kessler Yoav 

Psychology

kesslery@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 209

Tel: +972-8-6428514

Read More

 nophoto.jpg

Prof. Kofman Ora

Psychology

kofman@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 210

Tel: +972-8-6472032

 LevyTzedekShelly1.jpg

Dr. Levy-Tzedek Shelly

Physical Therapy

shelly@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M8 Room 310

Tel: +972-8-6479560

Read More

 Libersat Fred1.jpg

Prof. Libersat Frederic

Life Sciences

libersat@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 40 Room 315

Tel: +972-8-6472112/3

 MeiranNachshon1.jpg

Prof. Meiran Nachshon

Psychology

nmeiran@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 97 Room 104

Tel: +972-8-6472051

Read More

MenasheIlan2.jpg 

Dr. Menashe Idan

Public Health

idanmen@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M7 Room 511

Tel: +972-8-6477456 

Robert Moskovitch New.jpg 

Dr. Robert Moskovitch

Software and Information Systems Engineering

robertmo@bgu.ac.il 

Bldg. 64 Room 107

Tel: +972-8-6428033 

MonsonegoAlon2.jpg 

Prof. Monsonego Alon

Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics


alonmon@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 39 Room 108

Tel: +972-8-6479052

Read More

Yair Neuman New.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Neuman Yair

Brain and Cognitive Sciences

yneuman@bgu.ac.il

Nisky Ilana1.jpg

Dr. Nisky Ilana

Biomedical Engineering

Steering Committee

nisky@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 63 Room 207

Tel: +972-8-6479679

Read More

PrielEsther1.jpg 

Prof. Priel Esther

Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics


priel@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 227

Tel: +972-8-6477254

Read More

RiklinRavivTammy.jpg 

Dr. Riklin-Raviv Tammy


Electrical and Computer Engineering

rrtammy@ee.bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 33 Room 212

Tel: +972-8-6428812

 

Read More

Rosenblatt Jonathan2.jpg 

Dr. Rosenblatt Jonathan

Industrial Engineering

johnros@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 16 Room 250

Tel: +972-8-6472213

 Talya_pic2.jpg

Dr. Sadeh Talya

Brain and Cognitive Sciences

tsadeh@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 72 Room 336

Tel: +972-8-6461357

SaltiMoti1.jpg

Dr. Salti Moti

Brain and Cognitive Science

Head of BGU Brain Imaging Research Center

motisalti@gmail.com

Tel: +972-6244658

SegevRonen1.jpg

Prof. Segev Ronen

Life Sciences


ronensgv@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 40 Room 310/1

Tel: +972-8-6479213

Read More

 SeklerIsrael1.jpg

Prof. Sekler Israel

Physiology and Cell Biology


sekler@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 441

Tel: +972-8-6477330

 ShalevHadar1.jpg

Dr. Shalev Hadar

Psychiatry

shalev@bgu.ac.il


 

ShallomIlan1.jpg 

Prof. Shallom Ilan

Electrical and Computer Engineering


shallomi@ee.bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 33 Room 430

Tel: +972-8-6477153

ShalviShaul1.jpg 

Dr. Shalvi Shaul

Psychology


sshalvi@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 108

Tel: +972-8-6472049

Read More

ShamirMaoz2.jpg 

Prof. Shamir Maoz

Physiology and Cell Biology

shmaoz@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 329

Tel: +972-8-6477324

ShapiroAmir1.jpg 

Prof. Shapiro Amir

Mechanical Engineering


ashapiro@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 55 Room 317

Tel: +972-8-6477165

ShelefIlan1.jpg 

Dr. Shelef Ilan

Radiology


shelef@bgu.ac.il

Diagnostic Imaging Institute

Soroka

Tel: +972-8-6400236

Shmueloflior1.jpg 

Dr. Shmuelof Lior

Brain and Cognitive Science


shmuelof@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 72 Room 333

Tel: +972-8-6428769

Read More

ShrikiOren1.jpg 

Dr. Shriki Oren

Brain and Cognitive Science

Steering Committee

shrikio@bgu.ac.il


Bldg. 72 Room 334

Tel: +972-8-6428801

Silvermanzeev1.jpg 

Prof. Silverman Zeev

Morphology

szeev@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. M6 Room 318

Tel: +972-8-6477304

Toiber_Deborah1.jpg 

Dr. Toiber Deborah

Life Sciences


toiber@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 40 Room 205

Tel: +972-8-6461371

TodderDoron1.jpg 

Dr. Todder Doron

Psychiatry


doron.todder@pbsh.health.gov.il

 

Tzelgov Josef2.jpg 

Prof. Tzelgov Joseph

Psychology

 (Emeritus)

tzelgov@bgu.ac.il

 

Bldg. 97 Room 107

Tel: +972-8-6461392

Florina pic new.jpg 

Dr. Florina Uzefovsky

Psychology

 

florina@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 98 Room 212

Tel: +972-8-6428349

YifrachOfer1.jpg

Prof. Yifrach Ofer

Life Sciences

Steering Committee 

ofery@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 40 Room 313

Tel: +972-8-6479172

ZangenAbraham1.jpg

Prof. Zangen Abraham

Life Sciences


azangen@bgu.ac.il

Bldg. 40 Room 109

Tel: +972-8-6472646

 ZilberbergNoam1.jpg

Prof. Zilberberg Noam

Life Sciences


noamz@bgu.ac.il

 

Bldg. 40 Room 305

Tel: +972-8-6472640