Nov. 14, 2018

Joya Claire Sonnenfeldt Auditorium (#73)

​​​In light of the security situation, the ceremony has been postponed and will take place at a later date yet to be decided.

You are cordially invited to the

Conferment Ceremony of Honorary Doctoral Degrees and the Ben-Gurion Negev Award​

 Honorary Doctoral Degrees - BGU

Degree Recipients:

Arno Gerlach, Germany

Dr. Ilana Dayan, Israel

Anat Draigor, Israel

Prof. Nili Cohen, Israel

Rona Ramon, Israel

Imad Telhami, Israel

Recipient of the Ben-Gurion Negev Award:

Joe Moustaki

The ceremony will be followed by a reception

For further details:

PDF Invitation