Title

Name

Email

Phone

Department

Director

Prof. Moti Herskowitz

herskow@exchange.bgu.ac.il

086461482

Chemical Eng.​

Scientific Director

Prof. Miron Landau

mlandau@bgu.ac.il

086472141

Chemical Eng.

Managing and Technical Director

Dr. Roxana Vidruk

vidruk@bgu.ac.il

086477793

Chemical Eng.

Researcher

Dr. Leonid Vradman

vradman@bgu.ac.il

086477793

Chemical Eng.

Researcher

Dr. Alex Erenburg

erenbura@bgu.ac.il

Blechner Cen.

Researcher

Dr. Vladimir Ezersky

ezersky@bgu.ac.il

Ilse Katz institute

Researcher

Dr. Leonid Kogan

koganl@bgu.ac.il

Blechner Cen.

Researcher

Dr. Natalya Froumin

nfrum@bgu.ac.il

Ilse Katz institute

Researcher

Dr. Dima Mogiliansky

nfrum@bgu.ac.il

Ilse Katz institute

Engineer

Tomy Hos

tomyh@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Blechner Cen.

Technician

Slava Koukouliev

koukouli@bgu.ac.il

086461496

Blechner Cen.

Technician

Eli Saal

saal@bgu.ac.il

086477795

Chemical Eng.

Ph.D.

Student

Michael Ferentz

Ferenm@gmail.com

 

Chemical Eng.

Ph.D.

Student

Natalie Utsis

natsad@gmail.com

 

Chemical Eng.​

M.Sc. Student

Hen Ohayon


henohay@post.bgu.ac.il


Chemical Eng.


M.ScStudent

Yonatan Yevilevich​


jon.yevil@gmail.com

Chemical Eng.

M.Sc. Student


Ben Porgador

benpo1234@gmail.com

Chemical Eng.

B.Sc. Student

Irit Amelchenko

iritamel@post.bgu.ac.il​

 

Chemical Eng.