Sign In
|
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
המכון לבטחון החברה והמדינה

Researchers


Name ​Email Area of expertise ​Department ​Faculty
Aharonson-Daniel, ​Limor

limorad@bgu.ac.il

​Response ​Emergency Medicine Health Sciences
Arnon,Shlomi Optical communications Electrical and Computer Engineering Engineering Sciences
Bar,Ilana ibar@bgu.ac.il Rapid detection of explosives Physics Natural Sciences
Physical Homeland
Response
Response
Society and Democracy
Dariel, Moshe dariel@bgu.ac.il Opaque and transparent armor Materials Engineering Engineering Sciences
Elovici, Yuval

elovici@bgu.ac.il

Cyber Security Information Systems Engineering Engineering Sciences
Folman,Ron folman@bgu.ac.il Atomic Chips Physics Natural Sciences
Frage Nachum

nfrage@bgu.ac.il

Opaque and transparent armor Materials Engineering Engineering Sciences
Francos, Joseph francos@ee.bgu.ac.il Image processing and registration Electrical and Computer Engineering Engineering Sciences
Detection
Response
Physical Homeland
Physical Homeland
Levi, Ofer ​Detection Engineering Sciences
Neuman, Yair yneuman@bgu.ac.il ​Cyber Security Department of Education Humanities and Social Sciences
Physical Homeland
Physical Homeland
Response
Response
Physical Homeland
Sagy, Shifra shifra@bgu.ac.il ​Society and Democracy Department of Education Humanities and Social Sciences
Virtual Homeland
Shapiro, Amir ashapiro@bgu.ac.il Robotics: Autonomous security systems Mechanical Engineering Engineering Sciences
Shapira, Bracha bshapira@bgu.ac.il Security informatics Information Systems Engineering Engineering Sciences
Shavit, Reuven rshavit@ee.bgu.ac.il ​​Radio Frequency ​Electrical and Computer Engineering Engineering Sciences
Physical Homeland