Sign In
|
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
בית הספר לרפואה בינ"ל

Contact Us

Postal Address:                                   Webmaster Contact: amanda@bgu.ac.il

 

Caroline House, 3rd Floor

Faculty of Health Sciences

Ben Gurion University of the Negev

P.O. Box 653

Beer Sheva, ISRAEL 84105

 

Personnel - Israel

  

A. Mark Clarfield, MD, FRCPC
Director
markclar@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9912 

Leaura Navi
Administrative Director
lnavi@exchange.bgu.ac.il

Tel: +972-8-647-9909​

Alan Jotkowitz, MD
Associate Director for Academic Affairs
ajotkowitz@hotmail.com
Tel: +972-8-647-9907

Asher Moser, MD
Associate Director for Student Affairs
amoser@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9861​

Lone Avnon, MD
First Year Academic Coordinator
avnonl@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-640-3024

Tzvi Dwolatzky, MD
Associate Director for Global Health
tzvidov@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9913​

Amir Ganiel, MD
Third Year Academic Coordinator
Ganiel@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-640-3217                                       

Lisa Saidel-Odes, MD
Second Year Academic Coordinator
saidelod@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-640-3217

Shimon Glick, MD                                               
Co-Chair Admissions Committee
& Elective Coordinator
Gshimon@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-7407

Michael Bayme, MD
Fourth Year Academic Coordinator
bayme@gmail.com
Tel: 08-6400953
Itzhak Lander, PhD
Student Counselor
Tel: +972-8-647-9864
Administration​

 Anat Zer

School Assistant

anatzer@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9909​

Limor Azoulay-Gowans
Assistant to the Director
limoraz@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9912

Ilana Shub
Assistant for Examinations
shubil@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-7733                          

Lynne Conroy
Financial Aid Administrator
lynne@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9864​

Sharon Dagan
Timetable Coordinator
shardag@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9905

Gaby Koren
Assistant for Student Affairs
gaby@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9852​

David Arnstein
Secretary for Examinations
4th Year Electives Assistant
Arnstein@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-7735

Marissa Simpson

Student Affairs Coordinator

marissa@post.bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-642-8420

Diana Marcus
Financial Aid Assistant
dmarcus@bgu.ac.il
Tel:+972-8-479863                                             

Ravit Ram
GHM Assistant
ramra@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9913​

Amanda Yiftachel
English Editor
amanda@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9910

 

 

MSIH-BGU Student Liaisons:


Hadar Tamir

hadar.tamir@gmail.com

Tel: +972-50-9189899

 

Noa Gohar

noa.gohar@gmail.com
Tel: +972-50-990-9078

 

    
New York
 
Postal Address:
 
Medical School for International Health

Columbia University Medical Center,

630 W. 168th St., PH 15E-1512, New York, NY.

  • Richard Deckelbaum, MD, FRCPC, Director of the MSIH in NY has overall responsibility for all aspects of the School at Columbia University Medical Center (CUMC) and represents CUMC to BGU.

The Directors, Administrative Directors and Associate Director for Academic Affairs work closely with staff, and together are responsible for successful school operation from admissions through graduation.

 

 

Richard Deckelbaum, MD
Director
bgcu-md@columbia.edu

Sarah Sternglass
Administrative Director
ss3808@columbia.edu

Alice Mahoney
Admissions Coordinator
Am837@columbia.edu

Denise Metoyer
Administrative Assistant
dm2893@columbia.ed

Lynne Quittell, MD
Head of Admissions Committee
lmq1@columbia.edu

 Kelly A. Coleman

 Recruitment Coordinator

 kac2223@columbia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                

                                ​​