Sign In
|
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
בית הספר לרפואה בינ"ל

Contact Us

For admissions questions or to join our e-news update listserve, email us at msihadmissions@post.bgu.ac.il
 

​​​​​Postal Ad​​dress - Beer Sheva

 

​​Medical School for International Health

Caroline House, 3rd Floor

Faculty of Health Sciences

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

P.O. Box 653

Beer Sheva, ISRAEL 84105

 

​​​​​Postal Address - North American Admissions Office

Medical School for International Health

​​Admissions Office

601 West 168th Street, Suite 63

New York, NY 10032

1-844-422-MSIH

E-mail: msihadmissions@post.bgu.ac.il

  

​​Management

 
MSIH ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 
 
A. Mark Clarfield, MD
Director
markclar@bgu.ac.il
 
Leaura Nawi
Administrative Director
lnavi@bgu.ac.il
 
Alan Jotkowitz, MD
Academic Affairs
4th Year Academic Coordinator
alanjot@bgu.ac.il
 
Asher Moser, MD
Student Affairs
amoser@bgu.ac.il
 
Shimon Glick, MD
Co-chair Admissions
 Electives Coordinator
gshimon@bgu.ac.il
 
Lone Avnon, MD
1st Year Academic Coordinator
avnonl@bgu.ac.il
 
Lisa Saidel-Odes, MD
2nd Year Academic Coordinator
saidelod@bgu.ac.il
 
 
Anat Zer
School Secretary
anatzer@bgu.ac.il
 
Ana Spivakovsky
Schab
Assistant to Director
anaspiva@bgu.ac.il
 
 
Sharon Dagan
Timetable Coordinator
shardag@bgu.ac.il
 
Gaby Koren
Assistant for Student Affairs
gaby@bgu.ac.il
 
Amit Frank
Student Affairs Coordinator
amitfran@bgu.ac.il
 
 
Amanda Yiftachel
E-learn and Website
amanda@bgu.ac.il
 
Mike Diamond
GHM Coordinator
msihprojects@gmail.
com
 
Liora Coren
GHM Assistant
Electives Assistant
licoren@bgu.ac.il
 
Lynne Conroy
Financial Aid Administrator
lynne@bgu.ac.il
 
Ilana Shub
Examinations Assistant
shubil@bgu.ac.il
 
David Arnstein
Exam Secretary
arnstein@bgu.ac.il
 

 

 
 

MSIH - New York Office

 
Admissions Office
Medical School for International Health
601 West 168th Street, Suite 63
New York, NY  10032
212-995-1231
844-422-MSIH
 
 
Lynne Quittell, MD                                                        
Director, North American Office                                                                                             
Co-chair, Admissions Committee                                                             
 
Ja'net Carter                                                                      Victoria King
Administrative Director                                                    Electives Coordinator
       Alumni Association Administrator
carterj@post.bgu.ac.il                                                      vking@post.bgu.ac.il@post.bgu.ac.il                                
 
Kelly Coleman                                                                  Beth Chesir
Recruitment Coordinator                                               Admissions Coordinator
coleman@post.bgu.ac.il                                                 chesir@post.bgu.ac.il

 

 


 

 


 

​MSIH Student Liaisons

 

Hadas Baram                                                                                        Yuval Barak

 

hadasbaram@gmail.com                                                                      yuvalb09@gmail.com

 

Tel: 052-8979829​                                                                                Tel: 052-3964390​

 

 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

                                ​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​