Sign In
|
אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב
בית הספר לרפואה בינ"ל

Contact Us

Postal Address:                                   Webmaster Contact: amanda@bgu.ac.il

 

Caroline House, 3rd Floor

Faculty of Health Sciences

Ben Gurion University of the Negev

P.O. Box 653

Beer Sheva, ISRAEL 84105

 

Personnel - Israel

  

A. Mark Clarfield, MD, FRCPC
Director
markclar@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9912 

Leaura Navi
Administrative Director
lnavi@exchange.bgu.ac.il

Tel: +972-8-647-9909​

Alan Jotkowitz, MD
Associate Director for Academic Affairs
ajotkowitz@hotmail.com
Tel: +972-8-647-9907

Asher Moser, MD
Associate Director for Student Affairs
amoser@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9861​

Lone Avnon, MD
First Year Academic Coordinator
avnonl@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-640-3024

Tzvi Dwolatzky, MD
Associate Director for Global Health
tzvidov@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9913​

Amir Ganiel, MD
Third Year Academic Coordinator
Ganiel@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-640-3217                                       

Lisa Saidel-Odes, MD
Second Year Academic Coordinator
saidelod@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-640-3217

Shimon Glick, MD                                               
Co-Chair Admissions Committee
& Elective Coordinator
Gshimon@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-7407

Alan Jotkowitz, MD
Fourth Year Academic Coordinator
ajotkowitz@hotmail.com
Tel: 08-647-9907
Itzhak Lander, PhD
Student Counselor
Tel: +972-8-647-9864
Administration​

 Anat Zer

School Assistant

anatzer@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9909​

Limor Azoulay-Gowans
Assistant to the Director
limoraz@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9912

Ilana Shub
Assistant for Examinations
shubil@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-7733                          

Lynne Conroy
Financial Aid Administrator
lynne@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9864​

Sharon Dagan
Timetable Coordinator
shardag@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9905

Gaby Koren
Assistant for Student Affairs
gaby@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9852​

David Arnstein
Secretary for Examinations
4th Year Electives Assistant
Arnstein@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-7735

Marissa Simpson

Student Affairs Coordinator

marissa@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-642-8420

Jenny Bolonin
Financial Aid Assistant
bolonin@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-6479864                                            

Ravit Ram
GHM Assistant
ramra@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9913​

Amanda Yiftachel
English Editor
amanda@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-647-9910

 

 

MSIH-BGU Student Liaisons:


Hadar Tamir

hadar.tamir@gmail.com

Tel: +972-50-9189899

 

Noa Gohar

noa.gohar@gmail.com
Tel: +972-50-990-9078

 

 Personnel - New York
 

Richard Deckelbaum, MD
Co-founder, MSIH
deckelba@post.bgu.ac.il

Sarah Sternglass
Administrative Director
sterngla@post.bgu.ac.il

Alice Mahoney
Admissions Coordinator
mahoneya@post.bgu.ac.il

Lynne Quittell, MD
Head of Admissions Committee
quittell@post.bgu.ac.il

Denise Metoyer
Administrative Assistant
dm2893@columbia.edu

 Kelly A. Coleman

 Recruitment Coordinator

 coleman@post.bgu.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                

                                ​​