Skip to content
Department of Electrical
& Computer Engineering

Emeritus

Picture
  
Name
  
Room
  
Phone Number
  
Email
  
Personal Site
  
ECE infopage
  
 Prof. Dinstein Its`hak 306/3308-6461529dinstein@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Dr. Dagany Azaria Heleny08-6472949helnye@ee.bgu.ac.ilECE infopage
Dr. Molcho Jonathan411/3308-6461540 molcho@ee.bgu.ac.ilECE infopage
Prof. Aharoni Herzl 409/3308-6461538herzl@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Ailon Amit301/3308-646 1524amit@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Arazi Benjamin112/3308-6461514arazi@ee.bgu.ac.ilECE Infopage
Prof. Ben- Yaakov Shmuel (Sam)310/3308-6461556sby@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Ben-Zion Kaplan 021/3308-6461506kaplan@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Kopeika Natan414/3308-6461543 Kopeika@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Lyandres Vladimir 113/3308-6461504 lyandres@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Rabinovici Raul33/01408-6461582rr@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal siteECE infopage
Prof. Slonim Michael025/3308-6461507slonim@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal websiteECE infopage
Prof. Wulich Dov33/40808-6472416dov@ee.bgu.ac.ilPersonal SiteECE infopage