Skip to content
Department of
Chemical Engineering
Name
Office
Laboratory
Phone No.
E-mail
Agmon Liron
64/210
64/211
28930
liron0889@gmail.com
Amoyal Meita
239/59
 
 
meitala@post.bgu.ac.il
Attias Shani
59/336
59/344
 72765
 
shani.attias1@gmail.com
Bochlin Yair
59/219
 
 
yairboch@post.bgu.ac.il
Buzaglo  Matat
59/337
59/335
72763
Buaron Nitsa
59/344
Cohen Neta
59/217
 
 
netaco@post.bgu.ac.il
Chilikov Alexandra
alexandrachilikov@gmail.com
Dinburg Yaakov
63/228
 
72483
yakovdinburg22@gmail.com
Elias Moran
 
eliasm@post.bgu.ac.il
Eliyahu Meital
63/217
 
 
eliyhoo@post.bgu.ac.il
Ferentz Michael
63/228
63/214
 
ferenm@gmail.com
Gat Shachar
59/336
59/344
72765
shachargat@gmail.com
Gill Or
59/341
 
79507
gior@post.bgu.ac.il
Halevy shulamit     
63/217
 
Hollander Etili
59/336
59/344
 
etili@post.bgu.ac.il
Kadosh Yanir
63/219
 
 
yanirkadosh@gmail.com
Lewis Eliz
59/344
 72147
amareli@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Levy Idan
59/337
Lifshiz Rinat
59/336
59/344
72766
Meiri Nora
59/239
63/224
77795
61273
Nadiv Roey​
59/337
59/335
 
Roeynadiv@gmail.com
Ochbaum Guy
59/336
59/334
72761
g_ochbaum@yahoo.com
Peretz Damari Sivan
59/337
59/335
 72763
Shetrit Einat
64/210
28930
shetrite@post.bgu.ac.il
Shmidov Yulia
 
 
 
juliash00@walla.co.il
Tsesluck Hadar
63/228
63/224
61273
72483
 
hadarts@post.bgu.ac.il
Varenik Maxim
59/337
59/335
72763
61492
max.varenik@gmail.com
Utsis Natalie
63/228
 
 
natsad@gmail.com