Skip to content
Department of
Biomedical Engineering

 Graduate Students

 

 
Aminov Lidiya
 
E-mail:
lidiya@post.bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
63-116
 
 
Arbel Elad
 
E-mail:
eladar@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
63-118
 
 
Avital Yotam
 
E-mail:
avityo@post.bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
GuyAvraham3.JPG
 
Avraham Guy
 
E-mail:
guyavr@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6479605
Office:
51-231
 
 
Ben Harush Ilan
 
E-mail:
benhilan@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
63-116
 
 
Dharan Nadiv
 
E-mail:
dharan@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6428602
Office:
51-222
 
 
Elia Paz
 
E-mail:
pazel@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6461958
Office:
63-201
 
 
Friedman Shaked
 
E-mail:
shakedf@post.bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Furmanov Tal
 
E-mail:
talfu@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6428737
Office:
51-327
 
 
Goldfarb Avihay
 
E-mail:
goldparv@post.bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6479635 
Office:
 63-203
 
 
Gutkind Maayan
 
E-mail:
maayangu@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Hadas Inbar
 
E-mail:
inbarha@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6428737
Office:
51-327
 
TamarHaizler.PNG
 
Haizler Tamar
 
E-mail:
haizlert@post.bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Khoury Luai
 
E-mail:
luaigw@gmail.com
Phone:
08-6479635
Office:
63-203
 
 
Kriboi Maya
 
E-mail:
mayakriboy@gmail.com
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
RazLeib.jpg
 
Leib Raz
 
E-mail:
Phone:
08-6479605
Office:
51-231
 
 
Mawase Firas
 
E-mail:
mawasef@gmail.com
Phone:
08-6479605
Office:
51-231
 
 
Melikhov Yulia
 
E-mail:
yuliame@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6479635
Office:
63-203
 
 
Milstein Amit
 
E-mail:
amitmil@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Nudel Iftah
 
E-mail:
nudeli@post.bgu.ac.il
Phone:
 
Office:
63-205 
 
 
Or Dar
 
E-mail:
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Perlman Or
 
E-mail:
perlmano@bgu.ac.il
Phone:
08-6428374
Office:
30-302
 
 
Piepsh Yoav
 
E-mail:
yoav.piepsh@gmail.com
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Ragol Sigal
 
E-mail:
sigalragol@gmail.com
Phone:
 
Office:
63-116
 
 
Remer Itay
 
E-mail:
Phone:
 
Office:
63-118
 
 
Rosenwein Tal
 
E-mail:
talrosenwein@gmail.com
Phone:
 
Office:
 
 
 
Shkedy Anat
 
E-mail:
shkedy@bgu.ac.il
Tel:
08-6428737
Office:
51-327