Skip to content
BGU
Energy Initiative

Name

E-Mail

Field

Department

Aflalo Claude 

aflaloc@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Alfonta Lital

alfontal@bgu.ac.il

Fuel Cells

Avram and Stella Goldstein-Goren Department of Biotechnology Engineering

Ashkenasy Nurit

nurita@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy PV

Department of Materials Engineering

Barak Simon

simon@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Bar-Sadan Maya

barsadan@bgu.ac.il

​Atomic resolution microscopy of advanced materials

​Department of Chemistry

Bar-Ziv Ezra

barziv@bgu.ac.il

Gasification

Electrooptics Engineering Unit

Berliner Pedro

berliner@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

armandb@bgu.ac.il

Fuel Cells

Department of Chemical Engineering

Biryukov Sergey

beryokov@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy CPV

Department of Solar Energy and Environmental Physics

Boussiba Sammy

sammy@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Dariel Moshe

dariel@bgu.ac.il

Thermoelectricity

Department of Materials Engineering

​​Dubi Yonatan

jdubi@bgu.ac.il

Thermoelectricity

​​​Department of Chemistry

Erell Evyatar

erell@bgu.ac.il

Energy Efficiency in Architecture

Department of Man in the Desert

Faiman David

faiman@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy CPV

Department of Solar Energy and Environmental Physics

daniel@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy CPV

Department of Solar Energy and Environmental Physics

Fish Alex

afish@ee.bgu.ac.il

Energy Efficiency in Microelectronics

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Frage Nachum

nfrage@bgu.ac.il

​Thermoelectricity

Department of Materials Engineering

yanivge@bgu.ac.il

Thermoelectricity

Department of Materials Engineering

ygolan@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy PV

Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology

Herskowitz Moti

herskow@bgu.ac.il

Liquid Fuels

The Blechner Center for Industrial Catalysis and Process Development

davidk@bgu.ac.il

​Internal combustion engines

Department of Environmental Engineering

Katz Eugene

keugene@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy CPV

Department of Solar Energy and Environmental Physics

Khozin-Goldberg Inna

khozin@bgu.ac.il

​Biomass

French Associates Institute of Dryland Agriculture and Biotechnology

Kissinger Meidad

meidadk@bgu.ac.il

Energy Economics

Department of Geography and Environmental Development

Korin Eli

ekorin@bgu.ac.il

Fuel Cells

Department of Chemical Engineering

Landau Miron

mlandau@bgu.ac.il

Liquid Fuels

The Blechner Center for Industrial Catalysis and Process Development

Lazarovitch Naftali

lazarovi@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Leu Stefan

stefanleu3@gmail.com

​Biomass

French Associates Institute of Dryland Agriculture and Biotechnology

Meir  Isaac

sakis@bgu.ac.il

Energy Efficiency in Architecture

Department of Man in the Desert

Mokari Taleb

mokari@bgu.ac.il

Photo Catalysis

Department of Chemistry

Pearlmutter, David

davidp@bgu.ac.il

Energy Efficiency in Architecture ​

Department of Man in the Desert

​Peretz M. Mor

morp@ee.bgu.ac.il

​Solar Energy & Energy Efficiency

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rachmilevitch Shimon

rshimon@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Riemer Raziel

rriemer@bgu.ac.il

Biomechanics

Department of Industrial Engineering and Management

Energy Economics

Sagi  Moshe

gizi@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Sher Eran

sher@bgu.ac.il

​Internal combustion engines

Department of Mechanical Engineering  

Shikler Rafi

rafi.shikler@googlemail.com

Solar Energy PV

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Shwageraus Eugene

eush@bgu.ac.il 

​Nuclear Energy

Department of Nuclear Engineering

Visoly-Fisher Iris

irisvf@bgu.ac.il

Solar Energy PV

Department of Chemistry

​Yochelis Arik

yochelis@bgu.ac.il

​Solar Energy PV

Department of Solar Energy and Environmental Physics

iraw@bgu.ac.il

Photo Catalysis

Department of Chemistry

Wiesman Zeev

wiesman@bgu.ac.il

Biomass

Avram and Stella Goldstein-Goren Department of Biotechnology Engineering