鈥婽he Center for the Study of Conversion and Inter-Religious Encounters

 

Members as of 2018-2019 Academic Year


1. Dr. Ephraim Shoham-Stiener 鈥 Head of the Center: shohamst@bgu.ac.il

2. Prof. Amnon Raz鈥 鈥 Steering Committee Member: nono@bgu.ac.il

3. Prof. Cana Verman 鈥 Steering Committee Member: cana@bgu.ac.il

4. Prof. Jackie Feldman 鈥 Steering Committee Member: Jackiefeld@gmail.com

 

5. Dr. Daniella Talmon Heller 鈥 Steering Committee Member: talmond@bgu.ac.il

6. Dr. Iris Idelson 鈥 Head of our ERC project: iris.idelson@gmail.com

7. Dr. Michal Bar-Asher Siegal 鈥 Steering Committee Member: michal.barasher.siegal@gmail.com

 

Dr. Uri Shachar - Post Doc: urisha@bgu.ac.il

8. Dr. Alex Van Der Haven 鈥 Post Doc: avdhaven@gmail.com

9. Dr. Catalin Popa 鈥 Post Doc: popacatalinstefan@gmail.com

10. Dr. Erika Tritle 鈥 Post Doc: ejtritle@gmail.com

11. Dr. Federico Dal Bo 鈥 Post Doc: fdalbo@gmail.com

12. Dr. Matan Orian 鈥 Post Doc: orianmat@post.tau.ac.il

13. Dr. Mirjam L眉cking 鈥 Post Doc: luecking.mirjam@googlemail.com

14. Dr. Oded Cohen 鈥 Post Doc: odedco.81@gmail.com鈥

15. Dr. P鈥媙ina Arad 鈥 Post Doc: pnina.arad@mail.huji.ac.il

16. Dr. Yamit Rachman-Schrire 鈥 Post Doc: yamit.rs@gmail.com


17. Azrikam Amram鈥 鈥 Doctoral Student: azri.amram@gmail.com鈥

18. Davidi Borabeck 鈥 Doctoral Student: davidiborabeck@gmail.com

19. Elazar Ben-Lulu 鈥 Doctoral Student: elazar.benlulu@gmail.com

20. Lior Yaary Dolev 鈥 Doctoral Student: yaary.lior@gmail.com

21. Yishai Gesundheit 鈥 Doctoral Student: gesundheit23@gmail.com鈥


 

22. Raya Even David鈥 - Administrator: RayaED@bgu.ac.il

  

鈥婼upported by the I-CORE Program of the Planning and Budgeting Committee and the Israel Science Foundation