​The Center for the Study of Conversion and Inter-Religious Encounters

 

Members as of 2018-2019 Academic Year


1. Dr. Ephraim Shoham-Stiener – Head of the Center: shohamst@bgu.ac.il

2. Prof. Amnon Raz​ – Steering Committee Member: nono@bgu.ac.il

3. Prof. Cana Verman – Steering Committee Member: cana@bgu.ac.il

4. Prof. Jackie Feldman – Steering Committee Member: Jackiefeld@gmail.com

 

5. Dr. Daniella Talmon Heller – Steering Committee Member: talmond@bgu.ac.il

6. Dr. Iris Idelson – Head of our ERC project: iris.idelson@gmail.com

7. Dr. Michal Bar-Asher Siegal – Steering Committee Member: michal.barasher.siegal@gmail.com

 

Dr. Uri Shachar - Post Doc: urisha@bgu.ac.il

8. Dr. Alex Van Der Haven – Post Doc: avdhaven@gmail.com

9. Dr. Catalin Popa – Post Doc: popacatalinstefan@gmail.com

10. Dr. Erika Tritle – Post Doc: ejtritle@gmail.com

11. Dr. Federico Dal Bo – Post Doc: fdalbo@gmail.com

12. Dr. Matan Orian – Post Doc: orianmat@post.tau.ac.il

13. Dr. Mirjam Lücking – Post Doc: luecking.mirjam@googlemail.com

14. Dr. Oded Cohen – Post Doc: odedco.81@gmail.com​

15. Dr. P​nina Arad – Post Doc: pnina.arad@mail.huji.ac.il

16. Dr. Yamit Rachman-Schrire – Post Doc: yamit.rs@gmail.com


17. Azrikam Amram​ – Doctoral Student: azri.amram@gmail.com​

18. Davidi Borabeck – Doctoral Student: davidiborabeck@gmail.com

19. Elazar Ben-Lulu – Doctoral Student: elazar.benlulu@gmail.com

20. Lior Yaary Dolev – Doctoral Student: yaary.lior@gmail.com

21. Yishai Gesundheit – Doctoral Student: gesundheit23@gmail.com​


 

22. Raya Even David​ - Administrator: RayaED@bgu.ac.il

  

​Supported by the I-CORE Program of the Planning and Budgeting Committee and the Israel Science Foundation