• Aliza Zarka

zarka@bgu.ac.il

  • Ben Freihoff

bernard@bgu.ac.il

  • Domonic Standing

db_standing@yahoo.com

  • Gila Granot

granotg@bgu.ac.il

  • Liron Summerfield 

liron.stu@gmail.com

  • Mariela Leiderman

l.mariela@gmail.com

  • Michael Kam

mkam@bgu.ac.il

  • Noga Sikron

sikron@bgu.ac.il

  • Nurit Novoplansky

nuritnov@bgu.ac.il

  • Oran Shelef

shelefo@bgu.ac.il

  • Shlomo Feinglod

shlomof@bgu.ac.il

  • Shosh Didi

didis@bgu.ac.il

  • Talya Samni

samanit@bgu.ac.il

  • Tamar Sinai

sinaita@bgu.ac.il

  • Tania Gandler

  • Udi Zurgil

udizu@post.bgu.ac.il

  • Yaki Morgenstern

Yakovmo@bgu.ac.il

  • Yosef Goldstein

yosefgo@bgu.ac.il

  • Yuval Shani

shaniyuv@bgu.ac.i l