NameEmailSubjectAdvisorCountry
Reshef Noamnoamreshef@gmail.comRootstock-scion Signaling and its Influence on Fruit Development and Quality in GrapevineAaron FaitIsrael
Koren Idanidankorenx@gmail.comIntra- and extra-genus comparative analysis of Chromochloris Zofingiensis for biotechnological applicationsSammy BoussibaIsrael
Oscar Michelle Arlandmic.arland@gmail.com
Understanding the Physiological and molecular Mechanisms that Confer Salt Tolerance upon the Tropical
Seagrass, Halophila stipulacea
Simon BarakFrance
Raviv BuziBuziRaviv@gmail.comThe Seed coats and dispersal units as a reservoir of growth promoting substancesGideon GrafiIsrael
Bekturova Aizataizat_bekturova@mail.ruCharacterizing the role of the known and of the new, unknown members of the sulfite network in sulfite homeostasisMoshe SagiKazakhstan
Khadka Janardanjanak_khd@hotmail.comGenetic and epigenetic regulation of gender expression in dioecious Mercurialis annua L.Avi Golan-Goldhirsh & Gideon GrafiNepal
Kokabi Kamilyakokabi@post.bgu.ac.ilIntegrating autophagy and turnover of cellular reserves into the complex cellular metabolism of oleaginous microalgae under different nutrient statusInna KhozinKazakhstan
Bughici Theodorbteodor@gmail.comIrrigation Scheduling for row crops using potential evapotranspiration and rain forecastingNaftali LazarovitchIsrael
Taparia Yogeshtapariayogesh@gmail.comMetabolic engineering of microalgae for enhancing carotenoid and lipid productivityInna KhozinIndia
Waissman Levy Noganogawais@post.bgu.ac.ilOver expression of glucose transporter to allow for heterotrophic growth in the micro algae Haematococcus pluvialisSammy Boussiba & Inna KhozinIsrael
Kim Ji-Hyunjihyun@post.bgu.ac.ilEvaluating Medicinal Plants for the Remedy of Cryptocaryon irritans in guppy (Poecilia reticulata)Dina ZilbergKorea, Republic Of
Novichkova EkaterinaKaterina_Nov@yahoo.comTBAInna KhozinRussian Federation
Camalle Chiliquinga Maria Doloresmadelein264@hotmail.esTBANoemi Tel-ZurEcuador
Florentin Anatanatflor@gmail.comTBANurit AgamIsrael
Nurbekova Zhadyrassynzhadyrassyn.nurbekova@gmail.comTBAMoshe SagiKazakhstan
Oshanova Dinaradinara.oshan@mail.ruTBAMoshe SagiKazakhstan
Samani Talyatalyasho2@gmail.comEffect of sulfate assimilation protein and gene expression on protein and metabolite composition in Arabidopsis, and tomato seedsMoshe SagiIsrael
Sherman Annaponomarenko.ad@yandex.ruGenetic manipulation of Chromochloris zofingiensis to improve carotenoid biosynthesisSammy Boussiba & Inna KhozinIsrael
Song Chaozxm987215635@163.com TBAAaron FaitChina
Alamrie Kelem Gashukelemg2007@gmail.comVariability in Plant Physiology and Fruit Metabolism of Grapevine Varieties Grown in the Desert EnvironmentAaron FaitEthiopia
Leyland Benleyland@post.bgu.ac.ilTBA Inna Khozin& Sammy BoussibaCanada
Cochavi Amnonamnon.cochavi@gmail.comAbiotic stresses effects on broomrape-host interactionsJohnathan Ephrath &Shimon RachmilevitchIsrael
Hamuz Cohen Itayitay.h.cohen@gmail.comEffects of elevated CO2 and nitrogen form on root developmentJohnathan Ephrath &Shimon RachmilevitchIsrael
Raij Iaeliaelraij@gmail.comVolume and time optimization for water and solute balances using in-situ drainage lysimetersNaftali LazarovitchIsrael
Omondi John Okothokoth05@gmail.comEffect of fertigation on growth, yield and root quality of CassavaNurit AgamKenya
Perelman Adiadidu.p@gmail.comPlant Water-uptake Effects on Salt Distribution at The Root-Soil InterfaceNaftali LazarovitchIsrael
Trifonov Paveltripjappan@gmail.comInterplay between Soil Organic Matter and Low-salinity Irrigation Water: Effect on Soils Chemical and physicalGilboa AryeIsrael
Groenveld Thomastomsadehyarok@gmail.comTransient effect of salinity on Plant water and nitrogen uptakeNaftali LazarovitchIsrael
Zhen Jingbojingbozhen@gmail.com TBANaftali LazarovitchChina