NameEmailSubjectAdvisorCountry
Zausmer Yannaiyannai.z@gmail.comDrought Tolerance and Invasiveness Potential in Ziziphus Species- Candidates for Dryland AfforestationNoemi Tel-ZurIsrael
Ben Sheleg Avrahan Levboomieschlagman@gmail.comPhotosynthetic Characterization of Rose Bengal (RB) Resistant Mutants of the Marine Microalga Nannochlorpsis oceanicaInna Khozin & Avigad VonshakIsrael
Fischmann RanRanfi@post.bgu.ac.ilCharacterization of a Chemottractant Secreted by Helianthemum sessiliflorum the Host Plant of the Desert Truffle Terfezia boudieriYaron SitritIsrael
Hijazen Amgad Saleh Khalilhijazen85@gmail.comGeodiversity Effects on the Physiology and Viability of Shrubs in Semi-Arid RegionsShimon RachmilevitchJordan
Tesler Itayitaytesnake@gmail.comDietary Intake and Selection of the Saharan Sand Viper (Cerastes vipera) in Wadi Seher, Western NegevAllan DegenIsrael
Kugler Amitamitkugler@gmail.comRegulation of membrane fatty acid composition in response to environmental factors in the green microalga LobosphaeraInna Khozin& Sammy BoussibaIsrael
Levi Amiramallevi7@gmail.comCarotenoid accumulation in Chromochloris ZofiniensisInna Khozin& Sammy BoussibaIsrael
Perry Aviadaviadp23@gmail.comVegetative and reproductive development of Jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis)Noemi Tel-ZurIsrael
Zhao Lina1558226387@qq.comSalt-tolerance mechanisms in Jojoba(Simmondsia chinensis)-the role of the root systemJohnathan EphrathChina
Zohar Yaarayaara.zohar@mail.huji.ac.ilFactor influence in the susceptibility of Algae to the Blastocladialean fungus Paraphysoderma sedebokerensisAaron Fait & Sammy BoussibaIsrael
van Ophem DanieDanieisnietgek@hotmail.com TBANaftali LazarovitchNetherlands
Dangol Anumadangolanuma33@gmail.com TBAVered ZinNepal
Adamov Zaharadamov.zahar@gmail.com TBAYaron SitritIsrael
Duppen Nickn.m.duppen@gmail.com TBASimon BarakNetherlands
He Junyihejunyi@nwafu.edu.cn TBASimon BarakChina
Kogali Math Rajarachanrajarachanphoenix@gmail.com Noemi Tel-ZurIndia
Ben Nevet Eyal Yosefeyalbn42@gmail.comNutrient release from composted sludge biosolids' pelletsGilboa AryeIsrael
Nguyen Bich Thaobichthaonguyen269@gmail.comEffects of combined olive&cereals on the olive oil quality to maximize the use of water and to increase the income of the local populationJohnathan EphrathViet Nam
Duo Jiangjdnwsuaf@163.com Naftali LazarovitchChina
Tianyi Li522392170@qq.com Gilboa AryeChina
Tzarfaty EliyaEliyatz@post.bgu.ac.il 

Nurit Agam & Pedro Berliner

Israel
Waldman NaomiNaomi.Waldman@mail.huji.ac.il Naftali Lazarovitch & Shimon RachmilevitchIsrael