​Name​Email​Subject​Advisor​Country
​Zausmer Yannai​yannai.z@gmail.com​Drought Tolerance and Invasiveness Potential in Ziziphus Species- Candidates for Dryland Afforestation​Noemi Tel-Zur​Israel
​Ben Sheleg Avrahan Levboomieschlagman@gmail.com​Photosynthetic Characterization of Rose Bengal (RB) Resistant Mutants of the Marine Microalga Nannochlorpsis oceanica​Inna Khozin & Avigad Vonshak​Israel
​Fischmann Ran​Ranfi@post.bgu.ac.il​Characterization of a Chemottractant Secreted by Helianthemum sessiliflorum the Host Plant of the Desert Truffle Terfezia boudieri​Yaron Sitrit​Israel
​Hijazen Amgad Saleh Khalil​hijazen85@gmail.com​Geodiversity Effects on the Physiology and Viability of Shrubs in Semi-Arid Regions​Shimon Rachmilevitch​Jordan
Tesler Itay​itaytesnake@gmail.com​Dietary Intake and Selection of the Saharan Sand Viper (Cerastes vipera) in Wadi Seher, Western Negev​Allan Degen​Israel
​Kugler Amit​amitkugler@gmail.com​Regulation of membrane fatty acid composition in response to environmental factors in the green microalga Lobosphaera​Inna Khozin& Sammy Boussiba​Israel
​Perry Aviad​aviadp23@gmail.com​Vegetative and reproductive development of Jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis)​Noemi Tel-Zur​Israel
​Zhao Lina​1558226387@qq.com​Salt-tolerance mechanisms in Jojoba(Simmondsia chinensis)-the role of the root system​Johnathan Ephrath​China
​Zohar Yaara​yaara.zohar@mail.huji.ac.il​Factor influence in the susceptibility of Algae to the Blastocladialean fungus Paraphysoderma sedebokerensis​Aaron Fait & Sammy Boussiba​Israel
​van Ophem Danie​Danieisnietgek@hotmail.com​TBA​Naftali Lazarovitch​Netherlands
​Dangol Anuma​dangolanuma33@gmail.com​TBA​Vered Zin​Nepal
​Adamov Zahar​adamov.zahar@gmail.com​TBA​Yaron Sitrit​Israel
​Duppen Nick​n.m.duppen@gmail.com​TBA​Simon Barak​Netherlands
​He Junyihejunyi@nwafu.edu.cn​TBA​Simon Barak​China
​Kogali Math Rajarachan​rajarachanphoenix@gmail.com​TBA​Noemi Tel-Zur​India
​Nguyen Bich Thaobichthaonguyen269@gmail.com​Effects of combined olive&cereals on the olive oil quality to maximize the use of water and to increase the income of the local population​Johnathan Ephrath​Viet Nam
​Duo Jiang​jdnwsuaf@163.com​TBA​Naftali Lazarovitch​China
​Tianyi Li​522392170@qq.com​TBA​Gilboa Arye​China
​Tzarfaty Eliya​Eliyatz@post.bgu.ac.il​TBA​Nurit Agam & Pedro Berliner
​Waldman NaomiNaomi.Waldman@mail.huji.ac.il​TBA​Naftali Lazarovitch & Shimon Rachmilevitch​Israel